1X
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 5
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unpriced31 Buyers | Gracia Group | Not specifiedNotesActive buyer demand; sellers invited to make an offer. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Gracia Group | Not specifiedNotesActive demand from 31 buyers; sellers were invited to make an offer. | |
| Unpriced31 Buyers | Gracia Group | Not specifiedNotesActive demand from 31 buyers; sellers invited to make an offer. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Gracia Group | Not specifiedNotesActive demand from 31 buyers; sellers invited to make an offer. | |
| Unpriced31 Buyers — Make an offer | Gracia Group | Not specifiedNotes31 buyers seeking shares; no bid level stated. |
Sellers 7
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unpriced$1M – $4M | Gracia Group | DirectNotesSeparate current sell-side indication. | |
| Unpriced$1M – $5M | Gracia Group | DirectNotesCurrent sell-side availability. | |
| Unpriced$1M – $4M | Gracia Group | DirectNotesCurrent sell availability. | |
| Unpriced$100K – $150K | Gracia Group | DirectNotesCurrent sell availability. | |
| 2 matching records | Unpriced$1M – $4M | Gracia Group | DirectNotesCurrent sell-side availability. |
| 2 matching records | Unpriced$100K – $150K | Gracia Group | DirectNotesCurrent sell-side availability. |
| Unpriced$1M – $5M | Gracia Group | DirectNotesShares available. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Merger/Acquisition | Aug 27, 2026 | $6B | — | $6B | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | May 1, 2026 | — | — | — | — | Exitfund, Inertia Ventures
|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Jul 1, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B2 | Feb 5, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Jul 1, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A2 | Jan 3, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | May 20, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Apr 7, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Mar 2, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Corporate | Dec 31, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 2 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Exitfund | Later Stage VC · 2026-05-01 |
| Inertia Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2026-05-01 |
Cached deal details · 14 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Merger/Acquisition2026-08-27 | Merger/AcquisitionRumor/Speculation | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Later Stage VC2026-05-01 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Exitfund, Inertia Ventures
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2025-07-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B22025-02-05 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2024-07-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A22023-01-03 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2021-05-20 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Later Stage VC2021-04-07 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Later Stage VC2021-03-02 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Corporate2019-12-31 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Non-Equity AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Non-Equity AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Non-Equity AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series CUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.