ANYbotics
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 5
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days of supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in the past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days' inventory; block details not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' inventory with supply available; terms were not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply available in latest daily inventory. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC | Sep 2, 2025 | $161.42M | $110.43M | $249.68M | $53.06 | 1st Kind, ACE Ventures (Geneva) +16
|
| Series B | Dec 12, 2024 | $110M | — | — | — | ACE Ventures (Geneva), Aramco Ventures +13
|
| Grant | Oct 20, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Dec 3, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Apr 1, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Aug 1, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Grant | May 30, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Jul 1, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Mar 27, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Apr 1, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| University Spin-Out | Jan 1, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 18 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| 1st Kind | Later Stage VC · 2025-09-02 |
| ACE Ventures (Geneva) | Later Stage VC · 2025-09-02 Series B · 2024-12-12 |
| Aramco Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2025-09-02 Series B · 2024-12-12 |
| Bessemer Venture Partners | Later Stage VC · 2025-09-02 Series B · 2024-12-12 |
| Bootstrap Europe | Later Stage VC · 2025-09-02 |
| Climate Investment | Later Stage VC · 2025-09-02 |
| EquityPitcher Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2025-09-02 Series B · 2024-12-12 |
| Flexstone Partners | Later Stage VC · 2025-09-02 Series B · 2024-12-12 |
| Hurbig Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2025-09-02 Series B · 2024-12-12 |
| NGP Capital | Later Stage VC · 2025-09-02 Series B · 2024-12-12 |
| Petrobras | Later Stage VC · 2025-09-02 Series B · 2024-12-12 |
| Qualcomm Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2025-09-02 Series B · 2024-12-12 |
| Supernova Invest | Later Stage VC · 2025-09-02 Series B · 2024-12-12 |
| Swisscanto Holding | Later Stage VC · 2025-09-02 Series B · 2024-12-12 |
| Swisscom Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2025-09-02 Series B · 2024-12-12 |
| TDK Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2025-09-02 Series B · 2024-12-12 |
| Verve Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2025-09-02 Series B · 2024-12-12 |
| Walden Catalyst | Later Stage VC · 2025-09-02 Series B · 2024-12-12 |
Cached deal details · 12 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC2025-09-02 | Later Stage VCCompleted | 1st Kind, ACE Ventures (Geneva) +16
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2024-12-12 | Later Stage VCCompleted | ACE Ventures (Geneva), Aramco Ventures +13
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Grant2021-10-20 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2020-12-03 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2019-04-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2018-08-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Grant2018-05-30 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2017-07-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2017-03-27 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2016-04-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| University Spin-Out2016-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Non-Equity AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Share classes
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Preference B4 | $62.29 | 1× | 27.37% | 1,288,080 |
| Preference B3 | $35.01 | 1× | 4.9% | 230,600 |
| Preference B2 | $39.66 | 1× | 2% | 94,041 |
| Preference B1 | $46.66 | 1× | 21.5% | 1,011,641 |
| Series A | $34.02 | 1× | 3.57% | 167,881 |
| Series A | $42.53 | 1× | 9.31% | 437,956 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.