Abridge
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 1
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unpriced$5–10 million | R.F. Lafferty | Direct or L1 SPV |
Sellers 0
No published sellers.
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series E | Jun 11, 2026 | $315.93M | $4.98B | $5.3B | $158.48 | 137 Ventures, 7Rock Ventures +12
|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Jan 7, 2026 | — | — | — | — | Bridgespan VC
|
| Series D | Feb 17, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Feb 22, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Oct 20, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A1 | May 18, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A1 | Aug 11, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Oct 6, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Jan 31, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 15 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| 137 Ventures | Series E · 2026-06-11 |
| 7Rock Ventures | Series E · 2026-06-11 |
| Alpha Square Group | Series E · 2026-06-11 |
| Andreessen Horowitz | Series E · 2026-06-11 |
| Archerman Capital | Series E · 2026-06-11 |
| Bridgespan VC | Secondary Transaction - Private · 2026-01-07 |
| California Health Care Foundation | Series E · 2026-06-11 |
| Catalio Capital Management | Series E · 2026-06-11 |
| Eli Lilly and Company Foundation | Series E · 2026-06-11 |
| Emerson Collective | Series E · 2026-06-11 |
| Harper Ventures | Series E · 2026-06-11 |
| Human Capital Development | Series E · 2026-06-11 |
| Khosla Ventures | Series E · 2026-06-11 |
| Soma Capital | Series E · 2026-06-11 |
| WndrCo | Series E · 2026-06-11 |
Cached deal details · 9 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series E2026-06-11 | Later Stage VCCompleted | 137 Ventures, 7Rock Ventures +12
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2026-01-07 | Secondary Transaction - PrivateCompleted | Bridgespan VC
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series D2025-02-17 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series C2024-02-22 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2023-10-20 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A12023-05-18 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A12022-08-11 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2020-10-06 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Seed Round2019-01-31 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Reported trades and other activity
Reported trades 1
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Forge | Not specifiedNotesRecently closed trade. |
Share classes
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series E | $158.48 | — | 5.96% | 2,012,835 |
| Series D | $90.01 | 1× | 9.74% | 3,257,405 |
| Series C | $33.13 | 1× | 13.85% | 4,633,094 |
| Series B | $10.97 | 1× | 8.86% | 2,963,893 |
| Series A1 | $8.82 | 1× | 6.44% | 2,154,870 |
| Series A | $4.77 | 1× | 6.37% | 2,130,677 |
| Seed | $2.43 | 1× | 6.54% | 2,187,596 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.