Loading your research workspace…
Loading your research workspace…
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
No published buyers.
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| —Size undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days' inventory; terms not provided. | |
| —Size undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under past four days' inventory with supply available. | |
| —Size undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as supply in the past four days' inventory; terms not provided. | |
| —Size undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days' inventory; terms not provided. | |
| —Size undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply available in latest daily inventory. | |
| $2.05/ share$580k common | Forge | common | |
| $3.50/ share~$1.2M | Forge | commonNotesSell-side offer; size is approximate. |
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series G | May 13, 2025 | $230M | $3.02B | $3.25B | $3.56 | 8VC, Altered Capital +23
|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Dec 1, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Jan 1, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series F | Dec 22, 2021 | $170M | $2B | $2.17B | $2.65 | ASBC, Ascan Investments +6 |
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series G | $3.56 | 1× | 4.01% | 64,859,412 |
| Series F | $2.65 | 1× | 4.68% | 75,503,039 |
| Series E | $1.53 | 1× | 6.48% | 104,540,000 |
| Series D | $1.16 | 1× | 8.39% | 135,245,522 |
| Series C | $0.78 | 1× | 4.46% | 72,004,947 |
| Series B | $0.30 | 1× | 4.34% | 70,000,000 |
| Series A | $0.05 | 1× | 1.37% | 22,100,000 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Oct 12, 2021 | — | — | — | — | Jonathan Simmons
|
|---|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Jan 20, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
| Series E | Nov 10, 2020 | $117M | $880M | $997M | $1.53 | 8VC, HighSage Ventures +2
|
|---|
| Series D | Nov 3, 2016 | $140M | $400M | $540M | $1.16 | 8VC, Group 11 +3
|
|---|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Sep 1, 2015 | — | — | — | — | Cota Capital, Dharmic Capital
|
|---|
| Series C | Mar 13, 2014 | $50M | $180M | $230M | $0.78 | Babak Yazdani, David Sacks +8
|
|---|
| Early Stage VC | Dec 1, 2012 | — | — | — | — | Astir Ventures, Streamlined Ventures Management
|
|---|
| Series B | Jun 15, 2011 | $17M | $30M | $47M | $0.30 | American Pacific Ventures, Astir Ventures +15
|
|---|
| Series A | Jun 5, 2011 | $1.1M | $2M | $3.1M | $0.05 | Friends & Family Capital, Late Stage Management +1
|
|---|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| 8VC | Series G · 2025-05-13 Series E · 2020-11-10 Series D · 2016-11-03 |
| Altered Capital | Series G · 2025-05-13 |
| American Pacific Ventures | Series B · 2011-06-15 |
| ASBC | Series F · 2021-12-22 |
| Ascan Investments | Series F · 2021-12-22 |
| Astir Ventures | Early Stage VC · 2012-12-01 Series B · 2011-06-15 |
| Babak Yazdani | Series C · 2014-03-13 |
| Blumberg Capital | Series B · 2011-06-15 |
| CE Innovation Capital | Series G · 2025-05-13 |
| Cota Capital | Secondary Transaction - Private · 2015-09-01 |
| Craft Ventures | Series G · 2025-05-13 |
| D1 Capital Partners | Series F · 2021-12-22 |
| David Sacks | Series C · 2014-03-13 |
| David Teten | Series G · 2025-05-13 |
| Dharmic Capital | Secondary Transaction - Private · 2015-09-01 |
| EDBI | Series G · 2025-05-13 |
| Edgewood Ventures | Series G · 2025-05-13 |
| Fabrica Ventures | Series F · 2021-12-22 |
| Felix Investments | Series B · 2011-06-15 |
| ff Venture Capital | Series B · 2011-06-15 |
| Finches | Series G · 2025-05-13 |
| Flex Capital | Series G · 2025-05-13 |
| Formation 8 | Series C · 2014-03-13 |
| Friends & Family Capital | Series G · 2025-05-13 Series C · 2014-03-13 Series B · 2011-06-15 Series A · 2011-06-05 |
| Global Alternative Investment Management | Series G · 2025-05-13 |
| Greenoaks | Series C · 2014-03-13 Series B · 2011-06-15 |
| Group 11 | Series D · 2016-11-03 Series B · 2011-06-15 |
| Guava Capital | Series G · 2025-05-13 |
| Harald McPike | Series D · 2016-11-03 |
| Harrison LeFrak | Series C · 2014-03-13 |
| HighSage Ventures | Series E · 2020-11-10 |
| IronArc Ventures | Series G · 2025-05-13 |
| Janse Capital | Series F · 2021-12-22 |
| JCB Investments | Series B · 2011-06-15 |
| Jonathan Simmons | Secondary Transaction - Private · 2021-10-12 |
| K3 Diversity Ventures | Series G · 2025-05-13 |
| Kingfisher Investment Advisors | Series D · 2016-11-03 |
| Late Stage Management | Series A · 2011-06-05 |
| LeFrak | Series C · 2014-03-13 Series B · 2011-06-15 |
| Manhattan Venture Partners | Series F · 2021-12-22 |
| MSA Capital (Family Office) | Series F · 2021-12-22 |
| NM Capital (London) | Series G · 2025-05-13 |
| Octant Ventures | Series G · 2025-05-13 |
| Peter Thiel | Series B · 2011-06-15 |
| Prometheus Group | Series B · 2011-06-15 |
| SeedFord Partners | Series G · 2025-05-13 |
| Seven Pillar Ventures | Series G · 2025-05-13 |
| SG Growth Capital | Series G · 2025-05-13 |
| Signatures Capital | Series B · 2011-06-15 Series A · 2011-06-05 |
| Stanley Druckenmiller | Series C · 2014-03-13 |
| Streamlined Ventures Management | Series C · 2014-03-13 Early Stage VC · 2012-12-01 |
| Sway Capital | Series E · 2020-11-10 Series B · 2011-06-15 |
| Thrive Capital | Series B · 2011-06-15 |
| Triton Funds | Series G · 2025-05-13 |
| Unity Growth Fund | Series G · 2025-05-13 |
| Valiant Peregrine | Series F · 2021-12-22 |
| Valor Equity Partners | Series G · 2025-05-13 Series D · 2016-11-03 Series C · 2014-03-13 |
| Versatile Venture Capital | Series G · 2025-05-13 |
| Vitruvian Partners | Series G · 2025-05-13 |
| WestCap (New York) | Series G · 2025-05-13 Series E · 2020-11-10 |
| White Sand Capital | Series B · 2011-06-15 |
| Zhongzhi Capital | Series B · 2011-06-15 |
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series G2025-05-13 | Later Stage VCCompleted | 8VC, Altered Capital +23
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2023-12-01 | Secondary Transaction - PrivateCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2022-01-01 | Secondary Transaction - PrivateCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Series F2021-12-22 | Later Stage VCCompleted | ASBC, Ascan Investments +6 |
| Not specified |
| 2026-07-24 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2021-10-12 | Secondary Transaction - PrivateCompleted | Jonathan Simmons
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
|---|
| Secondary Transaction - Private2021-01-20 | Secondary Transaction - PrivateCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
|---|
| Series E2020-11-10 | Later Stage VCCompleted | 8VC, HighSage Ventures +2
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
|---|
| Series D2016-11-03 | Later Stage VCCompleted | 8VC, Group 11 +3
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
|---|
| Secondary Transaction - Private2015-09-01 | Secondary Transaction - PrivateCompleted | Cota Capital, Dharmic Capital
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
|---|
| Series C2014-03-13 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Babak Yazdani, David Sacks +8
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
|---|
| Early Stage VC2012-12-01 | Early Stage VCCompleted | Astir Ventures, Streamlined Ventures Management
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
|---|
| Series B2011-06-15 | Early Stage VCCompleted | American Pacific Ventures, Astir Ventures +15
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
|---|
| Series A2011-06-05 | Early Stage VCCompleted | Friends & Family Capital, Late Stage Management +1
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
|---|
| Secondary Transaction - PrivateUndated | Secondary Transaction - PrivateCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
|---|
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.