Adimab
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 5
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in supply inventory from the past four days. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the latest daily supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in the past four days’ inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in the past four days inventory. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC | Dec 29, 2020 | — | — | — | — | Apricot Capital (Shanghai), Jack Platts +3
|
| Later Stage VC | Feb 1, 2015 | $100M | $1B | $1.1B | — | Fidelity, Mithril Capital Management
|
| Series F | Apr 16, 2012 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series E | Nov 29, 2010 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series D | Oct 1, 2009 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Nov 20, 2008 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Mar 25, 2008 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Jul 20, 2007 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 7 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Apricot Capital (Shanghai) | Later Stage VC · 2020-12-29 |
| Fidelity | Later Stage VC · 2015-02-01 |
| Jack Platts | Later Stage VC · 2020-12-29 |
| Lux Capital | Later Stage VC · 2020-12-29 |
| Mithril Capital Management | Later Stage VC · 2015-02-01 |
| Premji Invest (US) | Later Stage VC · 2020-12-29 |
| Saints Capital | Later Stage VC · 2020-12-29 |
Cached deal details · 8 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC2020-12-29 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Apricot Capital (Shanghai), Jack Platts +3
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Later Stage VC2015-02-01 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Fidelity, Mithril Capital Management
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series F2012-04-16 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series E2010-11-29 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series D2009-10-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series C2008-11-20 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2008-03-25 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2007-07-20 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.