Airwallex
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 4
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days' inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under Past Four Days Inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under Past Four Days Inventory. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series H | Jun 25, 2026 | $320M | $10.68B | $11B | — | Addition, AMEX Ventures +8
|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Jun 1, 2026 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series G | Dec 8, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series F | May 1, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Apr 4, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Jan 1, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series E2 | Oct 11, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series E1 | Nov 18, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series E | Sep 20, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series D | Mar 24, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Mar 25, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Jul 3, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A1 | Dec 15, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | May 1, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Sep 26, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Jul 4, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Capitalization | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 10 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Addition | Series H · 2026-06-25 |
| AMEX Ventures | Series H · 2026-06-25 |
| Baillie Gifford | Series H · 2026-06-25 |
| Haun Ventures Management | Series H · 2026-06-25 |
| Hedosophia | Series H · 2026-06-25 |
| Hummingbird | Series H · 2026-06-25 |
| Hummingbird Ventures | Series H · 2026-06-25 |
| QED Investors | Series H · 2026-06-25 |
| T. Rowe Price Group | Series H · 2026-06-25 |
| Washington University in St. Louis | Series H · 2026-06-25 |
Cached deal details · 17 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series H2026-06-25 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Addition, AMEX Ventures +8
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2026-06-01 | Secondary Transaction - PrivateCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series G2025-12-08 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series F2025-05-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2024-04-04 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Later Stage VC2024-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series E22022-10-11 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series E12021-11-18 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series E2021-09-20 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series D2021-03-24 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series C2019-03-25 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2018-07-03 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A12017-12-15 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2017-05-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2016-09-26 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Seed Round2016-07-04 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| CapitalizationUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.