Alaffia
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 1
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| $5.19/ share$415k | Forge | preferred |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Merger/Acquisition | Jun 24, 2025 | — | — | — | — | Ayeya
|
| Later Stage VC | Dec 13, 2022 | $9.6M | — | — | — | Hustle Fund, Ossian Capital
|
| Series A | Feb 26, 2021 | $20M | $80M | $100M | $6.84 | — |
| Debt - PPP | Apr 12, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | Jan 1, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 3 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Ayeya | Merger/Acquisition · 2025-06-24 |
| Hustle Fund | Later Stage VC · 2022-12-13 |
| Ossian Capital | Later Stage VC · 2022-12-13 |
Cached deal details · 5 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Merger/Acquisition2025-06-24 | Merger/AcquisitionCompleted | Ayeya
| Not specified | 2026-09-17 |
| Later Stage VC2022-12-13 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Hustle Fund, Ossian Capital
| Not specified | 2026-09-17 |
| Series A2021-02-26 | Later Stage VCCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-09-17 |
| Debt - PPP2020-04-12 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-09-17 |
| Debt - General2020-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-09-17 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.