Alembic
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 4
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days' inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the latest daily inventory with supply available; block details not provided. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series B | Nov 13, 2025 | $145M | — | — | — | Accenture, Friends & Family Capital +6
|
| Series A3 | Mar 17, 2025 | $93.51M | $64.72M | $158.23M | $1.30 | Friends & Family Capital, NextEquity Partners
|
| Series A | Jul 9, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Mar 9, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Oct 7, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - PPP | Apr 13, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Mar 23, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 8 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Accenture | Series B · 2025-11-13 |
| Friends & Family Capital | Series B · 2025-11-13 Series A3 · 2025-03-17 |
| Jeffrey Katzenberg | Series B · 2025-11-13 |
| Liquid 2 Ventures | Series B · 2025-11-13 |
| NextEquity Partners | Series B · 2025-11-13 Series A3 · 2025-03-17 |
| Prysm Capital | Series B · 2025-11-13 |
| SLW | Series B · 2025-11-13 |
| WndrCo | Series B · 2025-11-13 |
Cached deal details · 7 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series B2025-11-13 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Accenture, Friends & Family Capital +6
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A32025-03-17 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Friends & Family Capital, NextEquity Partners
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2024-07-09 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Seed Round2023-03-09 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Seed Round2021-10-07 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Debt - PPP2020-04-13 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Seed Round2020-03-23 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.