Loading your research workspace…
Loading your research workspace…
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
No published buyers.
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| —Valuation $7.5B$25M+ | Piper Sandler | preferred shares | |
| —Size undisclosed | True Crest Capital | Not specifiedNotesNamed as live supply available. | |
| —Size undisclosed | True Crest Capital | Not specifiedNotesActive supply; terms were not provided. |
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC | Jun 3, 2026 | $350M | $7.15B | $7.5B | — | Accenture Ventures, CapitalG +5
|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Apr 1, 2026 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Jul 31, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series F | Jun 11, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series E | Sep 28, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series D | Feb 21, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Jan 12, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | Jan 1, 2022 | — |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.
| — |
| — |
| — |
| — |
| Series C | Sep 30, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
| Mezzanine | May 29, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
| Debt - PPP | Apr 13, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
| Debt - General | Jan 1, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
| Series B | Jul 17, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Jan 1, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Dec 17, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
| Series A | Mar 6, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
| Early Stage VC | Oct 23, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
| Grant | May 30, 2013 | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
| Seed Round | Dec 15, 2011 | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
| Angel (individual) | Sep 14, 2011 | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Accenture Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2026-06-03 |
| CapitalG | Later Stage VC · 2026-06-03 |
| DE Shaw Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2026-06-03 |
| Goldman Sachs Asset Management | Later Stage VC · 2026-06-03 |
| Pinegrove Venture Partners | Later Stage VC · 2026-06-03 |
| Viking Global Investors | Later Stage VC · 2026-06-03 |
| Vitruvian Partners | Later Stage VC · 2026-06-03 |
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC2026-06-03 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Accenture Ventures, CapitalG +5
| Not specified | 2026-08-27 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2026-04-01 | Secondary Transaction - PrivateCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-08-27 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2025-07-31 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-27 |
| Series F2024-06-11 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-27 |
| Series E2023-09-28 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-27 |
| Series D2023-02-21 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-27 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2022-01-12 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-27 |
| Debt - General2022-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-27 |
| Series C2021-09-30 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-27 |
| Mezzanine2020-05-29 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-27 |
| Debt - PPP2020-04-13 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-27 |
| Debt - General2020-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-27 |
| Series B2019-07-17 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-27 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2019-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-27 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2018-12-17 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-27 |
| Series A2016-03-06 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-27 |
| Early Stage VC2015-10-23 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-27 |
| Grant2013-05-30 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-27 |
| Seed Round2011-12-15 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-27 |
| Angel (individual)2011-09-14 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-27 |
| Equity-Based AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-27 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.