Altos Labs
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 0
No published sellers.
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PE Growth/Expansion | Jul 1, 2026 | — | — | — | — | Hyperspeed Ventures
|
| PE Growth/Expansion | Oct 1, 2024 | — | — | — | — | 8VC
|
| PE Growth/Expansion | Feb 15, 2024 | $1.49B | $7.26B | $8.75B | $25.02 | — |
| PE Growth/Expansion | May 16, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Early Stage VC | Jan 20, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Sep 6, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 2 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| 8VC | PE Growth/Expansion · 2024-10-01 |
| Hyperspeed Ventures | PE Growth/Expansion · 2026-07-01 |
Cached deal details · 6 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PE Growth/Expansion2026-07-01 | PE Growth/ExpansionCompleted | Hyperspeed Ventures
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| PE Growth/Expansion2024-10-01 | PE Growth/ExpansionCompleted | 8VC
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| PE Growth/Expansion2024-02-15 | PE Growth/ExpansionCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| PE Growth/Expansion2022-05-16 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Early Stage VC2022-01-20 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2021-09-06 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Reported trades and other activity
Reported trades 1
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Forge | Not specifiedNotesListed among recently closed transactions for the August 2026 reporting period. |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.