Altruist
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 0
No published sellers.
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Merger/Acquisition | Aug 26, 2026 | $4B | — | $4B | — | The Vanguard Group
|
| Series F | Apr 22, 2025 | $152M | $1.75B | $1.9B | $10.02 | Baillie Gifford, Carson Family Office +6
|
| Series E | May 2, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series D | Apr 12, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Nov 1, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | May 19, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A1 | Jan 11, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Nov 7, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 9 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Baillie Gifford | Series F · 2025-04-22 |
| Carson Family Office | Series F · 2025-04-22 |
| Geodesic Capital | Series F · 2025-04-22 |
| GIC Private | Series F · 2025-04-22 |
| ICONIQ Growth | Series F · 2025-04-22 |
| Momentis (Omaha) | Series F · 2025-04-22 |
| Octant Ventures | Series F · 2025-04-22 |
| Salesforce Ventures | Series F · 2025-04-22 |
| The Vanguard Group | Merger/Acquisition · 2026-08-26 |
Cached deal details · 8 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Merger/Acquisition2026-08-26 | Merger/AcquisitionAnnounced/In Progress | The Vanguard Group
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series F2025-04-22 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Baillie Gifford, Carson Family Office +6
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series E2024-05-02 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series D2023-04-12 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series C2021-11-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2021-05-19 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A12021-01-11 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2018-11-07 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Reported trades and other activity
ROFR activity 1
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Forge | Not specifiedNotesROFR activity. |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.