BePluggedIn
Member workspace
CompaniesAnaconda

Anaconda

Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.

Latest observed . Availability is not verified.

Buyers 0

No published buyers.

Sellers 1

DatePrice / sizeBrokerTerms
UnpricedSize undisclosedMirai CapitalNot specified
Notes

Named among other available offers.

Financing history

RoundDateRaisedPre-moneyPost-moneyPrice / shareInvestors
Series CJul 31, 2025$150M$1.35B$1.5B$26.19
AccessPoint Fund, CE-Ventures +2
  • AccessPoint Fund
  • CE-Ventures
  • Insight Partners (New York)
  • Mubadala Capital
Debt - GeneralAug 22, 2022$69.2M————
Later Stage VCJan 1, 2022—————
Series CJul 23, 2021—————
Debt - PPPApr 30, 2020—————
Debt - GeneralAug 15, 2019—————
Series A1May 1, 2018—————
Series AJul 1, 2017—————
Series AJul 1, 2016—————
Debt - GeneralDec 15, 2015—————
Seed RoundJul 23, 2015—————
GrantDec 2, 2014—————
GrantFeb 5, 2013—————
Seed RoundAug 14, 2012—————
Secondary Transaction - PrivateUndated—————

PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.

Investor participation · 4 names in the returned rounds
InvestorReported rounds
AccessPoint Fund
Series C · 2025-07-31
CE-Ventures
Series C · 2025-07-31
Insight Partners (New York)
Series C · 2025-07-31
Mubadala Capital
Series C · 2025-07-31
Cached deal details · 15 rounds
Round / dateType / statusInvestorsExiting investorsStored on
Series C2025-07-31Later Stage VCCompleted
AccessPoint Fund, CE-Ventures +2
  • AccessPoint Fund
  • CE-Ventures
  • Insight Partners (New York)
  • Mubadala Capital
Not specified2026-10-15
Debt - General2022-08-22Debt - GeneralCompleted—Not specified2026-10-15
Later Stage VC2022-01-01Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-15
Series C2021-07-23Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-15
Debt - PPP2020-04-30Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-15
Debt - General2019-08-15Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-15
Series A12018-05-01Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-15
Series A2017-07-01Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-15
Series A2016-07-01Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-15
Debt - General2015-12-15Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-15
Seed Round2015-07-23Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-15
Grant2014-12-02Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-15
Grant2013-02-05Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-15
Seed Round2012-08-14Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-15
Secondary Transaction - PrivateUndatedNot specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-15

Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.

Share classes
SeriesIssue priceLiq. preferenceOwnershipShares authorized
Series C-3$18.331×0.11%61,667
Series C-2$20.951×4.17%2,386,595
Series C-1$26.191×6.59%3,873,969
Series B$6.451×49.01%28,073,337
Series A2$3.301×0.54%306,926
Series A1$3.191×0.02%14,111
Seed$0.501×9.19%5,263,557

Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.

Member view

Members see the live bid/ask book by share class, the full event history, and crossed markets across every company.

Sign in