Loading your research workspace…
Loading your research workspace…
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| 3 matching records | —$15-25M | R.F. Lafferty | Not specifiedNotesPrice open. |
| —171 Buyers — Make an offer | Gracia Group | Not specifiedNotes171 buyers seeking shares; no bid level stated. | |
| —Valuation $100B$50M+ | Piper Sandler | Not specified | |
| —Size undisclosed | True Crest Capital | Not specifiedNotesBuying appetite; price, size, and structure are subject to alignment. |
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| —current supply | Setter Capital | SPVNotesExposure offered via an SPV, subject to company/GP approval; current supply available on request. | |
| $125.00basis unspecifiedValuation $110.6B$3.5M available, capacity for $10M | R.F. Lafferty | single-layer SPVNotesCapacity may increase to $10 million; 0% upfront, 5% carried interest, and 3% broker fee. | |
| —Size undisclosed | True Crest Capital | Not specifiedNotesLive opportunity available; no pricing, size, or security details provided. | |
| $125.00basis unspecifiedValuation $110.6B$3.5M available, capacity for $10M | R.F. Lafferty | Single-layer SPVNotesCapacity up to $10 million; 0% upfront, 5% carried interest, and 3% broker fee. | |
| $125.00basis unspecifiedValuation $110.6B$3.5M available, capacity for $10M | R.F. Lafferty | single-layer SPVNotesCurrent availability is $3.5M with potential capacity up to $10M. | |
| $136.50basis unspecifiedValuation $108BSize undisclosed | Mirai Capital | old shares · 0/0 SPV |
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC | Jul 24, 2026 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series H | May 13, 2026 | $5B | $56B | $61B | — | Andreessen Horowitz, Armaro Capital +19
|
| Later Stage VC | Dec 16, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series G | Jun 5, 2025 | $2.5B | $28B | $30.5B | $40.88 | — |
| Series F | Sep 30, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC |
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| —Size undisclosed | R.F. Lafferty | Not specifiedNotesNamed as a transaction closed in July or August 2026; exact date and terms were not provided. | |
| —Size undisclosed | R.F. Lafferty | Not specifiedNotesNamed among transactions closed in July and August 2026; no transaction terms were provided. |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.
| $130.00basis unspecifiedValuation $110.6B$3.5m available, capacity for $10m | R.F. Lafferty | common shares · first-layer former-employee-sourced positionNotesLive supply with 10% carried interest and 3% broker fee; an upcoming official round was expected near the quoted valuation. |
| $145.00basis unspecifiedValuation $145BUp to $1M available | Setter Capital | single-layer 0/0 SPV · single-layer 0/0 SPV |
| —Size undisclosed | True Crest Capital | Not specifiedNotesNamed as live supply available. |
| —Size undisclosed | True Crest Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply is available from a group looking to offload its stake and move forward promptly; structure, sizing, and pricing were not provided. |
| —$250K minimum | Rainmaker Securities | SPVNotesLive secondary opportunity with a $250K minimum ticket. The reported Series H valuation was around $60B earlier in 2026; the exact round date was not provided. |
| —Size undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days of inventory. |
| —Size undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days' inventory. |
| —Size undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in latest daily inventory with supply available. |
| $136.50basis unspecifiedValuation $101.8BSize undisclosed | Mirai Capital | Old shares · SPV, 2 layers, 0/0NotesIndicative opportunity. The company was also reportedly in talks to raise primary financing at an approximately $100B valuation. |
| $103.50basis unspecifiedValuation $77.2BSize undisclosed | Mirai Capital | Old shares · SPV, 2 layers, 0/10NotesIndicative opportunity. The company was also reportedly in talks to raise primary financing at an approximately $100B valuation. |
| —Size undisclosed | Setter Capital | sharesNotesPotential secondary opportunity; sender is soliciting buyer interest and offering details upon request. |
| —Size undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in current daily supply inventory. |
| Dec 1, 2023 |
| — |
| — |
| — |
| — |
| — |
| Series E | Jan 19, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
| Series D | Jun 17, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
| Grant | Sep 10, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
| Early Stage VC | Jul 1, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
| Grant | Nov 8, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
| Series B | Sep 11, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
| Series A | May 18, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
| Seed Round | Aug 25, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
| Later Stage VC | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Andreessen Horowitz | Series H · 2026-05-13 |
| Armaro Capital | Series H · 2026-05-13 |
| BroadLight Capital | Series H · 2026-05-13 |
| Coral Capital. | Series H · 2026-05-13 |
| Cortado Ventures | Series H · 2026-05-13 |
| DealBench | Series H · 2026-05-13 |
| Equitie | Series H · 2026-05-13 |
| Flux Capital | Series H · 2026-05-13 |
| Founders Fund | Series H · 2026-05-13 |
| Golden Bay Ventures | Series H · 2026-05-13 |
| ICONIQ Capital | Series H · 2026-05-13 |
| Irving Investors | Series H · 2026-05-13 |
| Lux Capital | Series H · 2026-05-13 |
| Lykos Global Management | Series H · 2026-05-13 |
| Neuberger Berman Investment Advisers | Series H · 2026-05-13 |
| Nomi Capital | Series H · 2026-05-13 |
| POLYInvest (New York) | Series H · 2026-05-13 |
| Seven Hills Capital Management | Series H · 2026-05-13 |
| SpringCapital | Series H · 2026-05-13 |
| Thrive Capital | Series H · 2026-05-13 |
| WndrCo | Series H · 2026-05-13 |
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC2026-07-24 | Later Stage VCRumor/Speculation | — | Not specified | 2026-07-30 |
| Series H2026-05-13 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Andreessen Horowitz, Armaro Capital +19
| Not specified | 2026-07-30 |
| Later Stage VC2025-12-16 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-30 |
| Series G2025-06-05 | Later Stage VCCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-07-30 |
| Series F2024-09-30 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified |
| 2026-07-30 |
| Later Stage VC2023-12-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-30 |
|---|
| Series E2023-01-19 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-30 |
|---|
| Series D2021-06-17 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-30 |
|---|
| Grant2020-09-10 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-30 |
|---|
| Early Stage VC2020-07-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-30 |
|---|
| Grant2019-11-08 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-30 |
|---|
| Series B2019-09-11 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-30 |
|---|
| Series A2018-05-18 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-30 |
|---|
| Seed Round2017-08-25 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-30 |
|---|
| Later Stage VCUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-30 |
|---|
| Non-Equity AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-30 |
|---|
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.