Animoca Brands
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 1
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| $0.61/ share$180k | Forge | commonNotesLast-round data listed as unavailable. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Reverse Merger | Nov 3, 2025 | $661.09K | — | — | — | CURRENC Group
|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Jan 10, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| PE Growth/Expansion | Jan 1, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Dec 9, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Mar 1, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Feb 20, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Nov 6, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Oct 30, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Convertible Debt | Oct 30, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Corporate | Jun 19, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| PE Growth/Expansion | Mar 31, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Feb 15, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| PE Growth/Expansion | Sep 22, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| PE Growth/Expansion | Sep 1, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| PE Growth/Expansion | Jun 1, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | May 1, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| PE Growth/Expansion | Mar 25, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| PE Growth/Expansion | Mar 1, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Feb 3, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| PE Growth/Expansion | Jan 14, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| PE Growth/Expansion | Jan 1, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| PE Growth/Expansion | Oct 20, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| PE Growth/Expansion | Jul 1, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Jan 1, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| PIPE | Aug 7, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Acquisition Financing | Jan 25, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| PIPE | Dec 1, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
| PIPE | Jul 6, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
| PIPE | Dec 1, 2014 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Reverse Merger | Sep 24, 2014 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Spin-Off | Jan 1, 2014 | — | — | — | — | — |
| PE Growth/Expansion | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| PE Growth/Expansion | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| PE Growth/Expansion | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| PE Growth/Expansion | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 1 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| CURRENC Group | Reverse Merger · 2025-11-03 |
Cached deal details · 35 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Reverse Merger2025-11-03 | Reverse MergerAnnounced/In Progress | CURRENC Group
| Not specified | 2026-09-17 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2025-01-10 | Secondary Transaction - PrivateCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-09-17 |
| PE Growth/Expansion2025-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-09-17 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2024-12-09 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-09-17 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2024-03-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-09-17 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2024-02-20 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-09-17 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2023-11-06 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-09-17 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2023-10-30 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-09-17 |
| Convertible Debt2023-10-30 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-09-17 |
| Corporate2023-06-19 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-09-17 |
| PE Growth/Expansion2023-03-31 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-09-17 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2023-02-15 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-09-17 |
| PE Growth/Expansion2022-09-22 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-09-17 |
| PE Growth/Expansion2022-09-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-09-17 |
| PE Growth/Expansion2022-06-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-09-17 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2022-05-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-09-17 |
| PE Growth/Expansion2022-03-25 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-09-17 |
| PE Growth/Expansion2022-03-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-09-17 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2022-02-03 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-09-17 |
| PE Growth/Expansion2022-01-14 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-09-17 |
| PE Growth/Expansion2022-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-09-17 |
| PE Growth/Expansion2021-10-20 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-09-17 |
| PE Growth/Expansion2021-07-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-09-17 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2021-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-09-17 |
| PIPE2019-08-07 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-09-17 |
| Acquisition Financing2018-01-25 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-09-17 |
| PIPE2015-12-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-09-17 |
| PIPE2015-07-06 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-09-17 |
| PIPE2014-12-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-09-17 |
| Reverse Merger2014-09-24 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-09-17 |
| Spin-Off2014-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-09-17 |
| PE Growth/ExpansionUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-09-17 |
| PE Growth/ExpansionUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-09-17 |
| PE Growth/ExpansionUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-09-17 |
| PE Growth/ExpansionUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-09-17 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.