Anthropic
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 13
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unpriced$50-100mm | Mirai Capital | 0/0 SPVNotesBuyer demand at a premium to the $360 billion round; the exact premium and resulting bid valuation were not stated. | |
| Unpriced215 Buyers | Gracia Group | Not specifiedNotesActive demand from 215 buyers; sellers invited to make an offer. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Gracia Group | Not specifiedNotesActive demand from 215 buyers; sellers invited to make an offer. | |
| Unpriced$25–50 million | R.F. Lafferty | Direct or L1 SPV | |
| UnpricedValuation $1.2TSize open | R.F. Lafferty | 0/0 structure; double-layer acceptableNotesDemand quoted at a $1.2T-$1.4T valuation. | |
| UnpricedValuation $1.2Tsize open | R.F. Lafferty | double-layer structure acceptableNotesBuy-side interest at a $1.2-$1.4 trillion valuation on 0/0 structures. | |
| Unpriced213 Buyers — Make an offer | Gracia Group | Not specifiedNotes213 buyers seeking shares; no bid level stated. | |
| UnpricedValuation $1.2Tsize open | R.F. Lafferty | Double-layer SPV acceptableNotesDemand at a $1.2-$1.4 trillion valuation on 0/0 structures. | |
| UnpricedValuation $1.2Tsize open | R.F. Lafferty | 0/0 structure; double-layer acceptableNotesSeparate valuation-based demand at $1.2T-$1.4T. | |
| Unpriced$70M | R.F. Lafferty | single-layer SPV requiredNotesPrice open. | |
| Unpriced$10M + in sizes | Mirai Capital | Not specifiedNotesBuying interest of at least $10 million. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | True Crest Capital | Not specifiedNotesBuying appetite; price, size, and structure are subject to alignment. | |
| Unpricedaggregate demand of over USD 3.5 billion; individual ticket sizes ranging from USD 50 million to USD 500 million | Ace Syndicate | Not specifiedNotesMultiple buyers are seeking liquidity, primary-round allocation, or tender allocation and are willing to pay a meaningful premium to the last Series H valuation. |
Sellers 6
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedValuation $1.8TSize undisclosed | Mirai Capital | 0/0 L2NotesPotential selling interest. | |
| UnpricedValuation $965B50 million minimum | R.F. Lafferty | Double layerNotesAvailable at the $965 billion round valuation. Terms quoted as 26/0/0 with a 2% broker fee. | |
| UnpricedValuation $965B100 million available (buyer must take it all), all or none | R.F. Lafferty | Single layerNotesAvailable at the $965 billion round valuation. Terms quoted as 29/0/0 with a 2% broker fee; all-or-none purchase and restricted buyer eligibility. | |
| UnpricedValuation $965B50 million minimum | R.F. Lafferty | direct cap-table access through an existing holderNotesOffered at the round valuation with terms quoted as 26/0/0 and a 2% broker commission. | |
| UnpricedAllocation: USD 100M; Minimum Ticket: USD 25M | Ace Syndicate | Single-layer SPV, direct on cap tableNotesTime-sensitive allocation. Last Round identified as Series H. Economics: 10/0/20. | |
| UnpricedValuation $1.33TSize undisclosed | Mirai Capital | Not specifiedNotesBroker is working on an allocation. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Debt - General | Jun 9, 2026 | $34.5B | — | — | — | — |
| IPO | Jun 1, 2026 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series H | May 28, 2026 | $65B | $900B | $965B | $589.01 | — |
| Series G | Feb 12, 2026 | $30B | $350B | $380B | $259.14 | — |
| Series F | Sep 2, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | May 16, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series E | Mar 3, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Jan 15, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Nov 22, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity Crowdfunding | Oct 1, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series D | Jul 1, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | May 31, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Oct 27, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Jun 30, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Apr 29, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | May 28, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Cached deal details · 18 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Debt - General2026-06-09 | Debt - GeneralCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-07-29 |
| IPO2026-06-01 | IPOAnnounced/In Progress | — | Not specified | 2026-07-29 |
| Series H2026-05-28 | Later Stage VCCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-07-29 |
| Series G2026-02-12 | Later Stage VCCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-07-29 |
| Series F2025-09-02 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-29 |
| Debt - General2025-05-16 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-29 |
| Series E2025-03-03 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-29 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2025-01-15 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-29 |
| Later Stage VC2024-11-22 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-29 |
| Equity Crowdfunding2024-10-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-29 |
| Series D2024-07-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-29 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2024-05-31 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-29 |
| Later Stage VC2023-10-27 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-29 |
| Series C2023-06-30 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-29 |
| Series B2022-04-29 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-29 |
| Series A2021-05-28 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-29 |
| Debt - GeneralUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-05 |
| Later Stage VCUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-29 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Reported trades and other activity
Reported trades 3
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | R.F. Lafferty | Not specifiedNotesNamed as a transaction closed in July or August 2026; exact date and terms were not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | R.F. Lafferty | Not specifiedNotesNamed among transactions closed in July and August 2026; no transaction terms were provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Rainmaker Securities | Not specifiedNotesBroker states that investors secured early positions in Anthropic over the past three years; no transaction terms are provided. |
Market mentions 1
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| Context onlySize undisclosed | Piper Sandler | Not specifiedNotesDescribed as a bellwether of the private AI market; no directional indication provided. |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.