Antora Energy
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 4
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2 matching records | UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days inventory. |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days of inventory; terms were not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as supply in the past four days' inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply available in the latest daily inventory. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C | Aug 4, 2026 | $550M | $2.15B | $2.7B | $13.76 | Activate Capital (California), BlackRock +18
|
| Mezzanine | Oct 30, 2025 | $71.7M | — | — | — | Pledge Ventures
|
| Series B | Jan 23, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Grant | Nov 15, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B1 | Sep 30, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Oct 4, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Dec 2, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Jul 10, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Jan 1, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Grant | Jan 1, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Jan 1, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Dec 13, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Grant | Sep 19, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | May 9, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Grant | Jan 1, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 21 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Activate Capital (California) | Series C · 2026-08-04 |
| BlackRock | Series C · 2026-08-04 |
| Breakthrough Energy | Series C · 2026-08-04 |
| Copenhagen Infrastructure Partners | Series C · 2026-08-04 |
| Decarbonization Partners | Series C · 2026-08-04 |
| Eclipse Capital | Series C · 2026-08-04 |
| G2 Venture Partners | Series C · 2026-08-04 |
| Goldman Sachs Asset Management | Series C · 2026-08-04 |
| Grok Ventures | Series C · 2026-08-04 |
| Impact Science Ventures | Series C · 2026-08-04 |
| John Doerr | Series C · 2026-08-04 |
| Liberty Mutual Strategic Ventures | Series C · 2026-08-04 |
| Lowercarbon Capital | Series C · 2026-08-04 |
| Pledge Ventures | Mezzanine · 2025-10-30 |
| Ribbit Capital | Series C · 2026-08-04 |
| Sabanci Climate Technologies | Series C · 2026-08-04 |
| Salesforce Ventures | Series C · 2026-08-04 |
| StepStone Group | Series C · 2026-08-04 |
| The Westly Group | Series C · 2026-08-04 |
| Trust Ventures | Series C · 2026-08-04 |
| University Pension Plan Ontario | Series C · 2026-08-04 |
Cached deal details · 15 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C2026-08-04 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Activate Capital (California), BlackRock +18
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Mezzanine2025-10-30 | MezzanineCompleted | Pledge Ventures
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2024-01-23 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Grant2023-11-15 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B12022-09-30 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2021-10-04 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2020-12-02 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Seed Round2020-07-10 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2020-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Grant2020-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2019-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2018-12-13 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Grant2018-09-19 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2018-05-09 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Grant2017-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Share classes
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C2 NV | $11.00 | 1× | 0.94% | 1,838,029 |
| Series C2 | $11.00 | 1× | 2.81% | 5,514,640 |
| Series C1 NV | $5.32 | 1× | 3.16% | 6,197,152 |
| Series C1 | $5.32 | 1× | 7.53% | 14,779,951 |
| Series C | $13.76 | 1× | 15.21% | 41,083,445 |
| Shadow Series B1 | $2.65 | 1× | 0.1% | 188,900 |
| Series B1 | $2.65 | 1× | 3.83% | 7,518,227 |
| Shadow Series B | $4.81 | 1× | 9.16% | 17,987,055 |
| Series B | $4.81 | 1× | 8.9% | 17,461,554 |
| Series A1 | $1.60 | 1× | 0.1% | 199,404 |
| Shadow Series A | $2.00 | 1× | 0.45% | 877,059 |
| Series A | $2.00 | 1× | 8.23% | 16,162,979 |
| Shadow Seed 2 | $0.49 | 1× | 1.63% | 3,191,924 |
| Seed 2 | $0.49 | 1× | 0.87% | 1,698,925 |
| Shadow Seed 1 | $0.22 | 1× | 0.82% | 1,606,426 |
| Seed 1 | $0.22 | 1× | 2.69% | 5,272,938 |
| Shadow Seed | $0.67 | 1× | 0.23% | 446,162 |
| Seed | $0.67 | 1× | 2.35% | 4,610,346 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.