Aplazo
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 5
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days' inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under Past Four Days Inventory; terms not provided. | |
| 2 matching records | UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under Past Four Days Inventory. |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under Past Four Days Inventory, indicating supply. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Debt - General | Mar 24, 2026 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | Feb 16, 2025 | $35.5M | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | May 1, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Early Stage VC | Jun 11, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Nov 15, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Aug 4, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Jul 23, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Cached deal details · 7 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Debt - General2026-03-24 | Debt - GeneralCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Debt - General2025-02-16 | Debt - GeneralCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2024-05-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Early Stage VC2022-06-11 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2021-11-15 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Seed Round2021-08-04 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Seed Round2020-07-23 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.