AppDirect
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 1
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the latest daily inventory of companies with supply available. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Debt - General | Jan 9, 2024 | $100M | — | — | — | — |
| Series G | Dec 21, 2021 | $80M | $1.59B | $1.67B | $23.00 | Belvoir Investments, Hercules Capital (San Mateo) +1
|
| Debt - General | Mar 18, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series G | Sep 16, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series F | Feb 4, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | Dec 31, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series E | Oct 7, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series D2 | Mar 17, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series D | Feb 11, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Apr 10, 2014 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Sep 10, 2013 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A3 | Jul 18, 2012 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Apr 28, 2011 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 3 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Belvoir Investments | Series G · 2021-12-21 |
| Hercules Capital (San Mateo) | Series G · 2021-12-21 |
| La Caisse | Series G · 2021-12-21 |
Cached deal details · 13 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Debt - General2024-01-09 | Debt - GeneralCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series G2021-12-21 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Belvoir Investments, Hercules Capital (San Mateo) +1
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Debt - General2021-03-18 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series G2020-09-16 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series F2020-02-04 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Debt - General2018-12-31 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series E2015-10-07 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series D22015-03-17 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series D2015-02-11 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series C2014-04-10 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2013-09-10 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A32012-07-18 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2011-04-28 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.