BePluggedIn
Member workspace
CompaniesApplecart

Applecart

Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.

Latest observed . Availability is not verified.

Buyers 0

No published buyers.

Sellers 1

DatePrice / sizeBrokerTerms
UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed in current daily supply inventory.

Financing history

RoundDateRaisedPre-moneyPost-moneyPrice / shareInvestors
Series CDec 11, 2025$100M———
Blackstone
  • Blackstone
Series BFeb 14, 2023$10.34M———
Burch Creative Capital, FHS Capital Partners +3
  • Burch Creative Capital
  • FHS Capital Partners
  • K Street Capital
  • PROOF
  • Steven Lau
Debt - PPPMay 15, 2020—————
Later Stage VCAug 28, 2019—————
Seed RoundJul 11, 2018—————
Seed RoundSep 29, 2017—————
GrantJun 9, 2016—————

PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.

Investor participation · 6 names in the returned rounds
InvestorReported rounds
Blackstone
Series C · 2025-12-11
Burch Creative Capital
Series B · 2023-02-14
FHS Capital Partners
Series B · 2023-02-14
K Street Capital
Series B · 2023-02-14
PROOF
Series B · 2023-02-14
Steven Lau
Series B · 2023-02-14
Cached deal details · 7 rounds
Round / dateType / statusInvestorsExiting investorsStored on
Series C2025-12-11Later Stage VCCompleted
Blackstone
  • Blackstone
Not specified2026-10-16
Series B2023-02-14Later Stage VCCompleted
Burch Creative Capital, FHS Capital Partners +3
  • Burch Creative Capital
  • FHS Capital Partners
  • K Street Capital
  • PROOF
  • Steven Lau
Not specified2026-10-16
Debt - PPP2020-05-15Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-16
Later Stage VC2019-08-28Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-16
Seed Round2018-07-11Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-16
Seed Round2017-09-29Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-16
Grant2016-06-09Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-16

Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.

Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.

Member view

Members see the live bid/ask book by share class, the full event history, and crossed markets across every company.

Sign in