Applied Intuition
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 8
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedValuation $20BSize undisclosed | Mirai Capital | 0/0 SPV with existing sharesNotesBuyer seeking an SPV with existing shares at a $20 billion enterprise value. | |
| Unpriced12 Buyers | Gracia Group | Not specifiedNotesActive buyer demand; sellers invited to make an offer. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Mirai Capital | Not specifiedNotesNamed buying indication. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Gracia Group | Not specifiedNotesActive demand from 9 buyers; sellers were invited to make an offer. | |
| Unpriced6 Buyers | Gracia Group | Not specifiedNotesActive demand from 6 buyers; sellers invited to make an offer. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Gracia Group | Not specifiedNotesActive demand from 6 buyers; sellers invited to make an offer. | |
| Unpriced$5–10 million | R.F. Lafferty | Direct or L1 SPV | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Piper Sandler | Not specifiedNotesOther buy-side interest; no price or size provided. |
Sellers 13
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days of inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under past four days of inventory; terms and block details were not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesInventory is available; further details were not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as inventory from the past four days; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | L1 SPV (0% management fee / 0% carry)NotesListed as currently available supply. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | William Blair | Not specifiedNotesIncluded in current private shares trading inventory; terms unspecified. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the latest daily inventory with supply available; block details not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | True Crest Capital | Not specifiedNotesA stake is available for sale, with the seller prepared to close promptly. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesActively working with sellers; details available on request. | |
| UnpricedValuation $30Bany order $1m or greater | R.F. Lafferty | single-layered opportunityNotesOffered at the new round's $30 billion pre-money valuation. Described as 0/0. Pricing terms are 5% all-in for large checks; otherwise 7% upfront plus a 3% broker fee. | |
| Unpriced$250K – $5M | Gracia Group | FundNotesCurrent sell-side availability. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | William Blair | 1L SPVNotesListed as a 1L SPV opportunity. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Piper Sandler | Not specifiedNotesOther sell-side interest; no price or size provided. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC | Oct 13, 2026 | $1B | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Mar 25, 2026 | — | — | — | — | Bridgespan VC
|
| Series F | Jun 17, 2025 | $600M | $14.4B | $15B | $385.10 | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Jul 25, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series E | Mar 12, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series D | Nov 11, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Oct 22, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | May 2, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A2 | Oct 1, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 1 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Bridgespan VC | Secondary Transaction - Private · 2026-03-25 |
Cached deal details · 10 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC2026-10-13 | Later Stage VCRumor/Speculation | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2026-03-25 | Secondary Transaction - PrivateCompleted | Bridgespan VC
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series F2025-06-17 | Later Stage VCCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2024-07-25 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series E2024-03-12 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series D2021-11-11 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series C2020-10-22 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2019-05-02 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A22017-10-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Equity-Based AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.