Loading your research workspace…
Loading your research workspace…
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
No published buyers.
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| —Size undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesSecondary inventory; actively working with sellers. Terms available on request. | |
| —Size undisclosed | William Blair | Not specifiedNotesListed as an opportunity currently on the broker's private shares desk; terms not provided. | |
| $38.69basis unspecifiedSize undisclosed | R.F. Lafferty | single-layer SPVNotesOffered all-in with 0/0 economics; broker fee included. | |
| —Size undisclosed | True Crest Capital | Not specifiedNotesNamed as live supply available. | |
| —Size undisclosed | Forge | Not specifiedNotesLive opportunity; pricing and details available on request. | |
| $38.50/ share$500k | Forge | preferredNotesSell-side offer. | |
| —Size undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days' supply inventory. |
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series A | Feb 11, 2026 | $935M | $4.36B | $5.3B | $36.97 | 1435 Capital Management, 1MX.ai +82
|
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| —Size undisclosed | R.F. Lafferty | Not specifiedNotesNamed as a transaction closed in July or August 2026; exact date and terms were not provided. | |
| —Size undisclosed | R.F. Lafferty | Not specifiedNotesNamed among transactions closed in July and August 2026; no transaction terms were provided. | |
| —Size undisclosed | Forge | Not specifiedNotesRecently closed trade. |
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| Context onlySize undisclosed | Augment Market | Not specifiedNotesNamed as an additional potential area of investor interest; no terms or direction provided. |
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series A-X2 | $36.97 | 1× | 3.02% | 4,328,161 |
| Series A-X1 | $36.97 | 1× | 6.79% | 15,148,564 |
| Series A-3 | $12.08 | 1× | 5.33% | 7,638,258 |
| Series A-2 | $2.38 | 1× | 10.39% | 14,900,601 |
| Series A-1 | $13.42 | 1× | 14.93% | 21,406,984 |
| Seed Plus | $1.64 | 1× | 5.91% | 8,477,000 |
| Seed 2 | $0.79 | 1× | 0.94% | 1,353,459 |
| Seed 1 | $0.99 | 1× | 10.4% | 14,910,435 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Aug 26, 2025 | — | — | — | — | Hokkaido F Village X
|
|---|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Apr 4, 2025 | $4.2M | — | — | — | Stableton
|
|---|
| Series A1 | Mar 12, 2025 | $2.5M | — | — | — | AC Ventures (Mexico)
|
|---|
| Series 3 | May 9, 2024 | $320K | $249.68M | $250M | — | BlueLake Ventures, Capital Creek Partners
|
|---|
| Seed Round | Feb 7, 2023 | $13.9M | $95.1M | $109M | $1.64 | AC Ventures (Mexico), Berch Capital +5
|
|---|
| Seed Round | May 31, 2022 | $14.44M | $44.56M | $59M | $0.99 | Capital Factory, Grit Ventures +3
|
|---|
| Grant | Jun 20, 2021 | $266.17K | — | — | — | Defense Logistics Agency, United States Department of War
|
|---|
| Grant | Jul 7, 2020 | $995.07K | — | — | — | United States Department of War
|
|---|
| Debt - PPP | Apr 13, 2020 | $209.9K | — | — | — | — |
|---|
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Jan 1, 2019 | — | — | — | — | Austin Technology Incubator
|
|---|
| Grant | Jan 1, 2018 | $224.92K | — | — | — | US National Science Foundation
|
|---|
| Grant | Jan 1, 2017 | $4.49M | — | — | — | United States Department of War
|
|---|
| Grant | Feb 24, 2016 | — | — | — | — | Cockrell School of Engineering
|
|---|
| University Spin-Out | Jan 1, 2016 | — | — | — | — | University of Texas
|
|---|
| Grant | Jan 1, 2016 | $123.42K | — | — | — | National Aeronautics and Space Administration
|
|---|
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | Texas Innovation Center
|
|---|
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| 1435 Capital Management | Series A · 2026-02-11 |
| 1MX.ai | Series A · 2026-02-11 |
| AC Ventures (Mexico) | Series A · 2026-02-11 Series A1 · 2025-03-12 Seed Round · 2023-02-07 |
| Aexodus Capital | Series A · 2026-02-11 |
| Alpen Capital (Investor) | Series A · 2026-02-11 |
| Alphabet | Series A · 2026-02-11 |
| ARK Investment Management | Series A · 2026-02-11 |
| ARK Ventures (US) | Series A · 2026-02-11 |
| Assembly Ventures | Series A · 2026-02-11 |
| AT&T Ventures | Series A · 2026-02-11 |
| Atinum Investment | Series A · 2026-02-11 |
| Austin Technology Incubator | Equity-Based Accelerator · 2019-01-01 |
| Auxilium Partners | Series A · 2026-02-11 |
| B Capital Group | Series A · 2026-02-11 |
| BaseTwo | Series A · 2026-02-11 |
| Berch Capital | Seed Round · 2023-02-07 |
| Beyond (Greenwich) | Series A · 2026-02-11 |
| Big Brain Holdings | Series A · 2026-02-11 |
| Black Box Ventures (New York) | Series A · 2026-02-11 |
| Blocktech Ventures | Series A · 2026-02-11 |
| BlueLake Ventures | Series A · 2026-02-11 Series 3 · 2024-05-09 |
| Candice Venture Fund | Series A · 2026-02-11 |
| Capital Creek Partners | Series 3 · 2024-05-09 |
| Capital Factory | Series A · 2026-02-11 Seed Round · 2023-02-07 Seed Round · 2022-05-31 |
| Capitalis Partners | Series A · 2026-02-11 |
| Cockrell School of Engineering | Grant · 2016-02-24 |
| CP Overture | Series A · 2026-02-11 |
| DataPower Capital | Series A · 2026-02-11 |
| DealBench | Series A · 2026-02-11 |
| Defense Logistics Agency | Grant · 2021-06-20 |
| Delphi Ventures | Series A · 2026-02-11 |
| E1 Ventures | Series A · 2026-02-11 |
| EQUIAM | Series A · 2026-02-11 |
| Felix Jahn Beteiligungen | Series A · 2026-02-11 |
| GenerativeIQ | Series A · 2026-02-11 |
| Global Venture Bridge | Series A · 2026-02-11 |
| Google.org | Series A · 2026-02-11 |
| Grit Ventures | Seed Round · 2022-05-31 |
| Helium-3 Ventures | Series A · 2026-02-11 |
| Hokkaido F Village X | Non-Equity Accelerator · 2025-08-26 |
| Humanoid Global Holdings | Series A · 2026-02-11 |
| Hyperspeed Ventures | Series A · 2026-02-11 |
| Infinite Capital (San Juan) | Series A · 2026-02-11 |
| Jackson Rose Management | Series A · 2026-02-11 |
| Japan Post Capital | Series A · 2026-02-11 |
| Jillian Klinvex | Seed Round · 2022-05-31 |
| John Deere | Series A · 2026-02-11 |
| Korea Investment Partners | Series A · 2026-02-11 |
| Kyobo Life Insurance | Series A · 2026-02-11 |
| Leo Lion | Seed Round · 2023-02-07 |
| Litquidity Capital | Series A · 2026-02-11 |
| Mach33 Asset Management | Series A · 2026-02-11 |
| Magnetar Capital | Series A · 2026-02-11 |
| Mana Ventures | Series A · 2026-02-11 |
| Mark VC | Series A · 2026-02-11 |
| Mechanism Capital | Series A · 2026-02-11 |
| Menon VC | Series A · 2026-02-11 |
| Mercedes-Benz Group | Series A · 2026-02-11 |
| Moonshots Capital | Series A · 2026-02-11 |
| Morrison Seger | Series A · 2026-02-11 |
| National Aeronautics and Space Administration | Grant · 2016-01-01 |
| Newman Capital | Series A · 2026-02-11 |
| Olive Hill Group | Series A · 2026-02-11 |
| Opulentia | Series A · 2026-02-11 |
| Orange DAO | Series A · 2026-02-11 |
| Pari Passu Venture Partners | Series A · 2026-02-11 |
| PEAK6 Strategic Capital | Series A · 2026-02-11 |
| Perot Jain | Seed Round · 2022-05-31 |
| Perridon Ventures | Series A · 2026-02-11 |
| Plug and Play Tech Center | Seed Round · 2023-02-07 |
| Qatar Investment Authority | Series A · 2026-02-11 |
| Raison | Series A · 2026-02-11 |
| Raptor Group | Series A · 2026-02-11 |
| Razor Capital | Series A · 2026-02-11 |
| Realm Capital Ventures | Series A · 2026-02-11 |
| Redefine Ventures | Series A · 2026-02-11 |
| Reimagined Ventures | Series A · 2026-02-11 |
| RoboStrategy | Series A · 2026-02-11 |
| Ryder System | Series A · 2026-02-11 |
| Samsung NEXT Ventures | Series A · 2026-02-11 |
| Sanctuary AI | Seed Round · 2022-05-31 |
| Saraswati Ventures | Series A · 2026-02-11 |
| Scrum Ventures | Series A · 2026-02-11 |
| Seven Rivers Capital | Series A · 2026-02-11 |
| Shinhan Venture Investment | Series A · 2026-02-11 |
| Sound Media Ventures | Series A · 2026-02-11 |
| Stableton | Secondary Transaction - Private · 2025-04-04 |
| Tangent Ventures | Series A · 2026-02-11 |
| Terex | Seed Round · 2023-02-07 |
| Texas Innovation Center | Non-Equity Accelerator · Undated |
| The Finger Group | Series A · 2026-02-11 |
| The Nucleus Network | Series A · 2026-02-11 |
| Thirdbase Capital | Series A · 2026-02-11 |
| TLI Bedrock | Series A · 2026-02-11 |
| Trajectory Ventures | Series A · 2026-02-11 |
| Trust Ventures | Series A · 2026-02-11 |
| United States Department of War | Grant · 2021-06-20 Grant · 2020-07-07 Grant · 2017-01-01 |
| Unity Growth Fund | Series A · 2026-02-11 |
| University of Texas | University Spin-Out · 2016-01-01 |
| US National Science Foundation | Grant · 2018-01-01 |
| Ventioneers | Series A · 2026-02-11 |
| WAGMI Ventures (Texas) | Series A · 2026-02-11 |
| Witz Ventures | Series A · 2026-02-11 |
| WorldQuant Ventures | Seed Round · 2023-02-07 |
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series A2026-02-11 | Later Stage VCCompleted | 1435 Capital Management, 1MX.ai +82
|
| Not specified |
| 2026-07-24 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2025-08-26 | Accelerator/IncubatorCompleted | Hokkaido F Village X
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
|---|
| Secondary Transaction - Private2025-04-04 | Secondary Transaction - PrivateCompleted | Stableton
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
|---|
| Series A12025-03-12 | Seed RoundCompleted | AC Ventures (Mexico)
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
|---|
| Series 32024-05-09 | Seed RoundCompleted | BlueLake Ventures, Capital Creek Partners
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
|---|
| Seed Round2023-02-07 | Seed RoundCompleted | AC Ventures (Mexico), Berch Capital +5
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
|---|
| Seed Round2022-05-31 | Seed RoundCompleted | Capital Factory, Grit Ventures +3
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
|---|
| Grant2021-06-20 | GrantCompleted | Defense Logistics Agency, United States Department of War
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
|---|
| Grant2020-07-07 | GrantCompleted | United States Department of War
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
|---|
| Debt - PPP2020-04-13 | Debt - PPPCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
|---|
| Equity-Based Accelerator2019-01-01 | Accelerator/IncubatorCompleted | Austin Technology Incubator
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
|---|
| Grant2018-01-01 | GrantCompleted | US National Science Foundation
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
|---|
| Grant2017-01-01 | GrantCompleted | United States Department of War
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
|---|
| Grant2016-02-24 | GrantCompleted | Cockrell School of Engineering
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
|---|
| University Spin-Out2016-01-01 | University Spin-OutCompleted | University of Texas
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
|---|
| Grant2016-01-01 | GrantCompleted | National Aeronautics and Space Administration
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
|---|
| Non-Equity AcceleratorUndated | Accelerator/IncubatorCompleted | Texas Innovation Center
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
|---|
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.