Arcadia Solutions
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 1
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | William Blair | Direct blockNotesListed as a direct block for sale. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Buyout/LBO | Aug 12, 2025 | — | — | — | — | Nordic Capital
|
| Debt - General | Sep 30, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | Jun 26, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Merger/Acquisition | Nov 1, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Jul 1, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| General Corporate Purpose | Apr 13, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Mar 24, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| PE Growth/Expansion | Dec 31, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| PE Growth/Expansion | Dec 2, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| PE Growth/Expansion | Apr 14, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Feb 14, 2014 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Management Buyout | Nov 14, 2012 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Buyout/LBO | Jul 2, 2007 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 1 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Nordic Capital | Buyout/LBO · 2025-08-12 |
Cached deal details · 13 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Buyout/LBO2025-08-12 | Buyout/LBOCompleted | Nordic Capital
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Debt - General2024-09-30 | Debt - GeneralCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Debt - General2024-06-26 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Merger/Acquisition2023-11-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2023-07-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| General Corporate Purpose2023-04-13 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2021-03-24 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| PE Growth/Expansion2019-12-31 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| PE Growth/Expansion2016-12-02 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| PE Growth/Expansion2015-04-14 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2014-02-14 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Management Buyout2012-11-14 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Buyout/LBO2007-07-02 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.