Arctic Wolf
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 9
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days of inventory; terms not provided. | |
| 2 matching records | UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesActively working with sellers; details available on request. |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under past four days of supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days of inventory, indicating supply. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in the past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply available in latest daily inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesActively working with sellers; details available upon request. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | William Blair | Direct blockNotesListed as a direct block for sale. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesSecondary inventory; broker is actively working with sellers. Details not provided. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Debt - General | Feb 1, 2025 | $88.38M | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | May 3, 2024 | $60M | $3.85B | $3.91B | — | 1435 Capital Management, 2B Global Capital +17
|
| Later Stage VC | Oct 6, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | Sep 30, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Jun 26, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series F | Jul 7, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Jan 1, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series E | Oct 21, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Mezzanine | Aug 28, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series D | Feb 14, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | Mar 31, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Oct 25, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Nov 16, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Jan 1, 2013 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | May 1, 2012 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt Repayment | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 19 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| 1435 Capital Management | Later Stage VC · 2024-05-03 |
| 2B Global Capital | Later Stage VC · 2024-05-03 |
| Artisanal Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2024-05-03 |
| Bridgespan VC | Later Stage VC · 2024-05-03 |
| Capital Advantage Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2024-05-03 |
| ClearSky | Later Stage VC · 2024-05-03 |
| Crosslink Capital | Later Stage VC · 2024-05-03 |
| Evolution Equity Partners | Later Stage VC · 2024-05-03 |
| Global Alternative Investment Management | Later Stage VC · 2024-05-03 |
| Irving Investors | Later Stage VC · 2024-05-03 |
| Kingfisher Investment Advisors | Later Stage VC · 2024-05-03 |
| Lightspeed Venture Partners Israel | Later Stage VC · 2024-05-03 |
| Northstar Global Investment | Later Stage VC · 2024-05-03 |
| Oregon Venture Fund | Later Stage VC · 2024-05-03 |
| Palo Alto Growth Capital | Later Stage VC · 2024-05-03 |
| Ponte Partners | Later Stage VC · 2024-05-03 |
| Rally Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2024-05-03 |
| True North Fund | Later Stage VC · 2024-05-03 |
| West Coast Equity Partners | Later Stage VC · 2024-05-03 |
Cached deal details · 17 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Debt - General2025-02-01 | Debt - GeneralCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Later Stage VC2024-05-03 | Later Stage VCCompleted | 1435 Capital Management, 2B Global Capital +17
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Later Stage VC2022-10-06 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Debt - General2022-09-30 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2022-06-26 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series F2021-07-07 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2021-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series E2020-10-21 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Mezzanine2020-08-28 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series D2020-02-14 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Debt - General2019-03-31 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series C2018-10-25 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2017-11-16 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2013-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2012-05-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Debt RepaymentUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Debt - GeneralUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.