Astranis
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 8
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply appeared in the past four days' inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days inventory; block details not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesLatest daily inventory; supply available. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days' inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in latest daily inventory with supply available; block details not provided. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Debt - General | Sep 30, 2026 | $468M | — | — | — | — |
| Series E | May 6, 2026 | $456.41M | $2.5B | $2.8B | — | Andreessen Horowitz, Baillie Gifford +12
|
| Mezzanine | Aug 25, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Mezzanine | Sep 27, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series D | Mar 7, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Mar 27, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Jul 1, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Apr 14, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Feb 13, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Mar 1, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Apr 1, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Jan 1, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 14 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Andreessen Horowitz | Series E · 2026-05-06 |
| Baillie Gifford | Series E · 2026-05-06 |
| BAM Elevate | Series E · 2026-05-06 |
| BlackRock | Series E · 2026-05-06 |
| Destiny | Series E · 2026-05-06 |
| Fidelity Management & Research Company | Series E · 2026-05-06 |
| Franklin Templeton Investments United Kingdom | Series E · 2026-05-06 |
| Friends & Family Capital | Series E · 2026-05-06 |
| Kingfisher Investment Advisors | Series E · 2026-05-06 |
| Nimble Partners | Series E · 2026-05-06 |
| R+VC | Series E · 2026-05-06 |
| Snowpoint Ventures | Series E · 2026-05-06 |
| Sparkwave Capital | Series E · 2026-05-06 |
| Unmatched Ventures | Series E · 2026-05-06 |
Cached deal details · 12 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Debt - General2026-09-30 | Debt - GeneralCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series E2026-05-06 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Andreessen Horowitz, Baillie Gifford +12
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Mezzanine2025-08-25 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Mezzanine2024-09-27 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series D2024-03-07 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series C2023-03-27 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2022-07-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series C2021-04-14 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2020-02-13 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2018-03-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2016-04-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2016-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.