Atoms
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 4
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unpriced16 Buyers | Gracia Group | Not specifiedNotesActive buyer demand; sellers invited to make an offer. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Gracia Group | Not specifiedNotesActive demand from 15 buyers; sellers were invited to make an offer. | |
| Unpriced15 Buyers | Gracia Group | Not specifiedNotesActive demand from 15 buyers; sellers invited to make an offer. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Gracia Group | Not specifiedNotesActive demand from 15 buyers; sellers invited to make an offer. |
Sellers 34
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesInventory is available; further details were not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | L1 SPV (0% management fee / 0% carry)NotesListed as other available supply. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | True Crest Capital | shares · single-layer structureNotesFast-moving share supply available; sizing, structure, and pricing were not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days inventory; email identifies the company as Los Angeles-based. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | L1 SPVNotesAvailable supply; structure shown as 0% management fee / 0% carry. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in latest daily inventory; Los Angeles was shown parenthetically. | |
| Unpriced$1M – $25M | Gracia Group | FundNotesCurrent sell-side availability. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesSecondary inventory; actively working with sellers. Details available on request. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Augment Market | SPV interest · Augment SPVNotesOpen offering. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days inventory; supply available. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days inventory; no block details or pricing provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesSecondary inventory actively being worked with sellers; details available on request. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days of inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days of supply inventory. | |
| 2 matching records | UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days inventory. |
| Unpriced$5–10 million | R.F. Lafferty | L1 SPV | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply available in latest daily inventory; block details not provided. | |
| Unpriced$1M – $25M | Gracia Group | FundNotesShares available. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Augment Market | SPV interest · Augment SPVNotesCurrent offering; terms available through the linked offering page. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | William Blair | Not specifiedNotesListed as an opportunity currently on the broker's private shares desk; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | 1st layer 0/0 SPVNotesAvailable supply. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | SPV interest · 1st layer 0/0 SPVNotesAvailable supply. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesSecondary inventory; broker is actively working with sellers. Details not provided. | |
| Unpriced$1M minimum | Rainmaker Securities | SPVNotesLive secondary opportunity with a $1M minimum ticket. A July primary financing was mentioned, but no valuation was provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | 1st layer 0/0 SPVNotesCurrently available secondary supply. | |
| UnpricedValuation $15BSize undisclosed | Piper Sandler | Single Layer 0/0NotesLive opportunity offered at par to the new round, plus a 10% GP fee. | |
| UnpricedValuation $16.35BMinimum size: $1M | Hiive | SPV · 0/0 SPVNotesLive opportunity at a $16.35B pre-money valuation; 4% brokerage fee to buyer; funding deadline August 11, 2026. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | 1st layer 0/0 SPVNotesAvailable secondary supply. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as 'Atoms (Los Angeles)' in past four days' inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesInventory available; terms offered upon request. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in latest daily inventory with supply available; email identifies location as Los Angeles. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | 1st layer 0/0 SPVNotesListed as currently available supply. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Rainmaker Securities | secondary SPVNotesLive access to allocations in a secondary SPV. The current round is described only as '$1.7B Equity'; no explicit company valuation or available secondary size is stated. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series A | Jan 15, 2026 | $31M | — | — | — | Ant Group, Baidu Ventures +3
|
| Seed Round | Jan 1, 2025 | $290K | — | — | — | CapitalOven
|
| Series A | Jan 1, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 6 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Ant Group | Series A · 2026-01-15 |
| Baidu Ventures | Series A · 2026-01-15 |
| CapitalOven | Seed Round · 2025-01-01 |
| Cathay Innovation | Series A · 2026-01-15 |
| Jinqiu Capital | Series A · 2026-01-15 |
| MindWorks Ventures | Series A · 2026-01-15 |
Cached deal details · 3 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series A2026-01-15 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Ant Group, Baidu Ventures +3
| Not specified | 2026-08-05 |
| Seed Round2025-01-01 | Seed RoundCompleted | CapitalOven
| Not specified | 2026-08-05 |
| Series A2025-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-05 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Reported trades and other activity
Market mentions 3
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| Context onlySize undisclosed | William Blair | Not specifiedNotesNamed as a company with recent activity; direction and terms were not specified. | |
| Context onlySize undisclosed | Augment Market | Not specifiedNotesNamed as an additional potential area of investor interest; no terms or direction provided. | |
| Context onlySize undisclosed | William Blair | Not specifiedNotesNamed as a potential secondary or co-investment opportunity; direction and transaction details are not specified. |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.