Atoms (Los Angeles)
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 4
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under past four days of supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days of inventory, indicating supply. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in the past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days of inventory. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC | Jul 22, 2026 | $1.7B | — | $17.5B | — | 369 Growth Partners, A* +31
|
| IPO | May 1, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Nov 1, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | Dec 1, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Early Stage VC | Jan 1, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Merger/Acquisition | Mar 20, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | Jan 1, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Jan 1, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 33 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| 369 Growth Partners | Later Stage VC · 2026-07-22 |
| A* | Later Stage VC · 2026-07-22 |
| Abstract Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2026-07-22 |
| Alpha Square Group | Later Stage VC · 2026-07-22 |
| Andreessen Horowitz | Later Stage VC · 2026-07-22 |
| Astro Capital (NY) | Later Stage VC · 2026-07-22 |
| Auxilium Partners | Later Stage VC · 2026-07-22 |
| Bain Capital | Later Stage VC · 2026-07-22 |
| Bain Capital Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2026-07-22 |
| BOND Capital (San Francisco) | Later Stage VC · 2026-07-22 |
| Builders VC | Later Stage VC · 2026-07-22 |
| Chemistry Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2026-07-22 |
| D. Boral Capital | Later Stage VC · 2026-07-22 |
| Deep33 Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2026-07-22 |
| Exceptional Capital | Later Stage VC · 2026-07-22 |
| Fifth Wall | Later Stage VC · 2026-07-22 |
| Greycroft | Later Stage VC · 2026-07-22 |
| ID8 Investments | Later Stage VC · 2026-07-22 |
| K5 Global | Later Stage VC · 2026-07-22 |
| Karman Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2026-07-22 |
| Neptune Digital Assets | Later Stage VC · 2026-07-22 |
| Opulentia | Later Stage VC · 2026-07-22 |
| OVTR VC | Later Stage VC · 2026-07-22 |
| OXZ Capital | Later Stage VC · 2026-07-22 |
| Protagonist Management | Later Stage VC · 2026-07-22 |
| Rohati Capital | Later Stage VC · 2026-07-22 |
| SaaS Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2026-07-22 |
| Seven Hound Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2026-07-22 |
| Solari Capital | Later Stage VC · 2026-07-22 |
| Standard Crypto | Later Stage VC · 2026-07-22 |
| SV Angel | Later Stage VC · 2026-07-22 |
| Uber | Later Stage VC · 2026-07-22 |
| WAGMI Ventures (Texas) | Later Stage VC · 2026-07-22 |
Cached deal details · 8 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC2026-07-22 | Later Stage VCCompleted | 369 Growth Partners, A* +31
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| IPO2025-05-01 | IPOPostponed | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Later Stage VC2021-11-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Debt - General2019-12-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Early Stage VC2019-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Merger/Acquisition2018-03-20 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Debt - General2018-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2017-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.