Attentive
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 4
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2 matching records | UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days inventory. |
| $7.00/ share$275k | Forge | common | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply available in latest daily inventory; block details not provided. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC | Feb 15, 2024 | — | — | — | — | Beyond (Greenwich), Capital Advantage Ventures +5
|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Aug 17, 2023 | — | — | — | — | Irving Investors
|
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Aug 1, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series E | Jun 24, 2021 | $529.05M | $6.5B | $6.97B | $45.66 | — |
| Series D | Sep 15, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Apr 15, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Aug 12, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Feb 8, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 8 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Beyond (Greenwich) | Later Stage VC · 2024-02-15 |
| Capital Advantage Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2024-02-15 |
| GreenHawk Corporation | Later Stage VC · 2024-02-15 |
| Irving Investors | Secondary Transaction - Private · 2023-08-17 |
| Mana Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2024-02-15 |
| MicroVentures | Later Stage VC · 2024-02-15 |
| Next Round Capital Partners | Later Stage VC · 2024-02-15 |
| Sprout Capital Partners | Later Stage VC · 2024-02-15 |
Cached deal details · 8 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC2024-02-15 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Beyond (Greenwich), Capital Advantage Ventures +5
| Not specified | 2026-09-17 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2023-08-17 | Secondary Transaction - PrivateCompleted | Irving Investors
| Not specified | 2026-09-17 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2021-08-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-09-17 |
| Series E2021-06-24 | Later Stage VCCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-09-17 |
| Series D2020-09-15 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-09-17 |
| Series C2020-04-15 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-09-17 |
| Series B2019-08-12 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-09-17 |
| Series A2018-02-08 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-09-17 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.