Autofi
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 3
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days' inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' inventory with supply available; block details not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply inventory from the past four days. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C | Mar 7, 2022 | $85M | $646M | $700M | $5.14 | Crosslink Capital, Santander Consumer USA +1
|
| Series B | Feb 13, 2020 | $9.5M | $135M | $144.5M | $5.91 | BMW i Ventures
|
| Series A1 | Apr 25, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Feb 14, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Early Stage VC | Jan 23, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | May 23, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Oct 15, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 4 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| BMW i Ventures | Series B · 2020-02-13 |
| Crosslink Capital | Series C · 2022-03-07 |
| Santander Consumer USA | Series C · 2022-03-07 |
| SVB Financial Group | Series C · 2022-03-07 |
Cached deal details · 7 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C2022-03-07 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Crosslink Capital, Santander Consumer USA +1
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2020-02-13 | Later Stage VCCompleted | BMW i Ventures
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A12019-04-25 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2018-02-14 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Early Stage VC2017-01-23 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Seed Round2016-05-23 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Seed Round2015-10-15 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Share classes
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C | $5.14 | 1× | 7.71% | 10,501,000 |
| Series B | $1.18 | 1× | 7.58% | 10,321,790 |
| Series A-1 | $0.81 | 1× | 9.98% | 13,585,135 |
| Series A | $0.68 | 1× | 12.02% | 16,366,840 |
| Seed-1 | $0.30 | 1× | 8.92% | 12,139,190 |
| Seed | $0.18 | 1× | 10.41% | 14,175,000 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.