BePluggedIn
Member workspace

Aven

Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.

Latest observed . Availability is not verified.

Buyers 0

No published buyers.

Sellers 11

DatePrice / sizeBrokerTerms
UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed in the past four days' supply inventory.

$40.00basis unspecifiedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Seller offer dated 2026-08-04.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed in past four days' inventory; terms not provided.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed under past four days' inventory with supply available.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed as supply in the past four days' inventory; terms not provided.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Supply available in latest daily inventory; block details not provided.

$40.00basis unspecifiedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Shares offered at $40 per share.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed under Past Four Days Inventory, indicating supply.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed under Past Four Days Inventory.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed in Past Four Days Inventory.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed in latest daily inventory with supply available.

Financing history

RoundDateRaisedPre-moneyPost-moneyPrice / shareInvestors
Series ESep 9, 2025$110M$2.09B$2.2B$50.61
Bridgespan VC, Caffeinated Capital +7
  • Bridgespan VC
  • Caffeinated Capital
  • Electric Capital
  • Founders Fund
  • General Catalyst
  • GIC Private
  • Han River Development
  • Khosla Ventures
  • Thirdbase Capital
Series DJul 17, 2024$142M$858M$1B$25.31
Caffeinated Capital, Coatue Management +10
  • Caffeinated Capital
  • Coatue Management
  • Day One Ventures
  • Electric Capital
  • Enterprise Holding (Singapore)
  • Founders Fund
  • General Catalyst
  • Hakluyt Capital
  • ID8 Investments
  • Khosla Ventures
  • Neo (Consulting Services (B2B))
  • The General Partnership
MezzanineMay 31, 2023—————
Series BNov 20, 2020$28.45M$163.55M$192M$6.83—
Series A1Oct 11, 2019—————
Series CUndated—————

PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.

Investor participation · 16 names in the returned rounds
InvestorReported rounds
Bridgespan VC
Series E · 2025-09-09
Caffeinated Capital
Series E · 2025-09-09
Series D · 2024-07-17
Coatue Management
Series D · 2024-07-17
Day One Ventures
Series D · 2024-07-17
Electric Capital
Series E · 2025-09-09
Series D · 2024-07-17
Enterprise Holding (Singapore)
Series D · 2024-07-17
Founders Fund
Series E · 2025-09-09
Series D · 2024-07-17
General Catalyst
Series E · 2025-09-09
Series D · 2024-07-17
GIC Private
Series E · 2025-09-09
Hakluyt Capital
Series D · 2024-07-17
Han River Development
Series E · 2025-09-09
ID8 Investments
Series D · 2024-07-17
Khosla Ventures
Series E · 2025-09-09
Series D · 2024-07-17
Neo (Consulting Services (B2B))
Series D · 2024-07-17
The General Partnership
Series D · 2024-07-17
Thirdbase Capital
Series E · 2025-09-09
Cached deal details · 6 rounds
Round / dateType / statusInvestorsExiting investorsStored on
Series E2025-09-09Later Stage VCCompleted
Bridgespan VC, Caffeinated Capital +7
  • Bridgespan VC
  • Caffeinated Capital
  • Electric Capital
  • Founders Fund
  • General Catalyst
  • GIC Private
  • Han River Development
  • Khosla Ventures
  • Thirdbase Capital
Not specified2026-08-04
Series D2024-07-17Later Stage VCCompleted
Caffeinated Capital, Coatue Management +10
  • Caffeinated Capital
  • Coatue Management
  • Day One Ventures
  • Electric Capital
  • Enterprise Holding (Singapore)
  • Founders Fund
  • General Catalyst
  • Hakluyt Capital
  • ID8 Investments
  • Khosla Ventures
  • Neo (Consulting Services (B2B))
  • The General Partnership
Not specified2026-08-04
Mezzanine2023-05-31Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-08-04
Series B2020-11-20Early Stage VCCompleted—Not specified2026-08-04
Series A12019-10-11Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-08-04
Series CUndatedNot specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-08-04

Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.

Share classes
SeriesIssue priceLiq. preferenceOwnershipShares authorized
Series E-2$49.701×0.53%231,154
Series E-1$50.611×4.48%1,975,707
Series D-3$25.071×0.26%111,698
Series D-2$22.901×0.4%174,636
Series D-1$25.311×12.94%5,622,474
Series C-4$19.231×2.39%1,040,265
Series C-3$11.001×2.77%1,204,303
Series C-2$11.181×0.01%2,236
Series C-1$19.231×6.63%2,882,074
Series B-2$4.191×1.97%854,633
Series B-1$6.831×9.59%4,167,429
Series A-3$1.321×7.44%3,235,616
Series A-2$1.941×0.09%39,092
Series A-1$4.121×8.35%3,631,469

Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.

Member view

Members see the live bid/ask book by share class, the full event history, and crossed markets across every company.

Sign in