Avicena
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 2
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days' supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in latest daily inventory with supply available; block details not provided. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C | Oct 1, 2026 | $10M | — | — | — | Gaingels, InterVest +2
|
| Series B | Nov 21, 2024 | $65M | $270M | $335M | $8.07 | Aramco Ventures, Cerberus Capital Management +9
|
| Series A | Aug 2, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Grant | Jan 1, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Grant | Jul 31, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Mar 19, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - PPP | Apr 28, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Jan 1, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 15 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Aramco Ventures | Series B · 2024-11-21 |
| Cerberus Capital Management | Series B · 2024-11-21 |
| Gaingels | Series C · 2026-10-01 |
| Hitachi Ventures | Series B · 2024-11-21 |
| InterVest | Series C · 2026-10-01 |
| Kingsley Ventures | Series C · 2026-10-01 |
| Lam Research | Series B · 2024-11-21 |
| Mana Ventures | Series B · 2024-11-21 |
| Maverick Capital | Series B · 2024-11-21 |
| Open Field Capital | Series B · 2024-11-21 |
| Prosperity7 Ventures | Series B · 2024-11-21 |
| SK Hynix | Series B · 2024-11-21 |
| Tiger Global Management | Series B · 2024-11-21 |
| Timefolio Asset Management | Series C · 2026-10-01 |
| VentureTech Alliance | Series B · 2024-11-21 |
Cached deal details · 9 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C2026-10-01 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Gaingels, InterVest +2
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2024-11-21 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Aramco Ventures, Cerberus Capital Management +9
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2022-08-02 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Grant2022-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Grant2021-07-31 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Seed Round2021-03-19 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Debt - PPP2020-04-28 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Seed Round2019-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Non-Equity AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.