Avoca
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 5
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days of supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in the past four days’ inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in the past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply available in latest daily inventory; block details not provided. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series B | Apr 27, 2026 | $77.2M | $922.3M | $1B | — | Alumni Ventures, Amplify Partners +6
|
| Series A | Jun 26, 2025 | $37M | $188M | $225M | $11.14 | Alt Capital (San Francisco), Amino Capital +8
|
| Seed Round | Oct 30, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Jan 1, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 17 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Alt Capital (San Francisco) | Series A · 2025-06-26 |
| Alumni Ventures | Series B · 2026-04-27 |
| Amino Capital | Series A · 2025-06-26 |
| Amplify Partners | Series B · 2026-04-27 |
| Audacious Ventures | Series A · 2025-06-26 |
| Capital 49 | Series B · 2026-04-27 |
| Formus Capital | Series A · 2025-06-26 |
| Gaingels | Series A · 2025-06-26 |
| General Catalyst | Series B · 2026-04-27 |
| IstCapital | Series A · 2025-06-26 |
| Kleiner Perkins | Series B · 2026-04-27 Series A · 2025-06-26 |
| Latitude Capital | Series A · 2025-06-26 |
| Meritech Capital Partners | Series B · 2026-04-27 |
| Pathlight Ventures | Series A · 2025-06-26 |
| Powerset (San Francisco) | Series A · 2025-06-26 |
| Scale Angels Fund | Series B · 2026-04-27 |
| Y Combinator | Series B · 2026-04-27 |
Cached deal details · 4 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series B2026-04-27 | Early Stage VCCompleted | Alumni Ventures, Amplify Partners +6
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2025-06-26 | Early Stage VCCompleted | Alt Capital (San Francisco), Amino Capital +8
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Seed Round2024-10-30 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2023-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.