Axiom Space
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 11
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | L1 SPV (0% management fee / 0% carry)NotesListed as other available supply. | |
| 2 matching records | UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | L1 SPVNotesAvailable supply; structure shown as 0% management fee / 0% carry. |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Mirai Capital | Not specifiedNotesNamed among other available offers. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in inventory from the past four days; supply available. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | First-layer SPVNotesAvailable supply; structure shown as 0% management fee / 0% carry. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply appeared in the past four days' inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply available in latest daily inventory; block details not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | SPV interest · 1st layer 0/0 SPVNotesAvailable supply; no price or size provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | True Crest Capital | Not specifiedNotesNamed as live supply available. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PE Growth/Expansion | Feb 12, 2026 | $525M | — | — | — | 1789 Capital, 4iG +4
|
| Series D | Jan 20, 2026 | — | — | — | — | Alumni Ventures, E2MC +3
|
| PE Growth/Expansion | Nov 20, 2025 | $500M | $2B | $2.5B | — | — |
| Series C1 | Jul 3, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Aug 21, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Jan 1, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Jan 1, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Mar 1, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Feb 16, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Jun 1, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| PE Growth/Expansion | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| PE Growth/Expansion | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 10 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| 1789 Capital | PE Growth/Expansion · 2026-02-12 |
| 4iG | PE Growth/Expansion · 2026-02-12 |
| Alumni Ventures | Series D · 2026-01-20 |
| E2MC | Series D · 2026-01-20 |
| Litquidity Capital | Series D · 2026-01-20 |
| LuminArx Capital Management | PE Growth/Expansion · 2026-02-12 |
| Momentis (Omaha) | Series D · 2026-01-20 |
| MUFG Bank | PE Growth/Expansion · 2026-02-12 |
| Qatar Investment Authority | PE Growth/Expansion · 2026-02-12 |
| Type One Ventures | PE Growth/Expansion · 2026-02-12 Series D · 2026-01-20 |
Cached deal details · 12 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PE Growth/Expansion2026-02-12 | PE Growth/ExpansionCompleted | 1789 Capital, 4iG +4
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series D2026-01-20 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Alumni Ventures, E2MC +3
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| PE Growth/Expansion2025-11-20 | PE Growth/ExpansionCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series C12024-07-03 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series C2023-08-21 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2023-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Later Stage VC2022-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2021-03-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2021-02-16 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2018-06-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| PE Growth/ExpansionUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| PE Growth/ExpansionUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.