Ayar Labs
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 5
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unpriced$8 million | R.F. Lafferty | Not specifiedNotesLater thread update stated buyer demand for $8M; no bid price was provided. | |
| UnpricedValuation $5.7B$10M — funded | R.F. Lafferty | single-layer vehicleNotesFunded demand at a $5.7 billion all-in valuation with 3/0/0 economics and expenses capped at 1.5%. | |
| Unpriced$10M | R.F. Lafferty | Single-layer structure requiredNotesPrice open; a specified source is excluded. | |
| Unpriced$10M | R.F. Lafferty | single-layer requiredNotesPrice open; sourcing restrictions apply. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | True Crest Capital | Not specifiedNotesBuying appetite; price, size, and structure are subject to alignment. |
Sellers 34
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | Direct shares · DirectNotesListed as currently available supply. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | True Crest Capital | Not specifiedNotesActive supply is available; additional terms were not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesActively working with sellers; details available on request. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under past four days of supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days of inventory, indicating supply. | |
| 2 matching records | UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in the past four days inventory. |
| 2 matching records | UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days inventory. |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | True Crest Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as an active secondary opportunity; terms were not provided. | |
| 3 matching records | UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | Direct shares · DirectNotesAvailable supply. |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in latest daily inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesActively working with sellers; details available upon request. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesSecondary inventory; actively working with sellers. Details available on request. | |
| $98.80basis unspecified$5-10 million available | R.F. Lafferty | Layer 1NotesPrice is all-in, including all fees; terms state 0/0. | |
| UnpricedValuation $6.7BSize undisclosed | Mirai Capital | shares · DirectNotesSelling interest. | |
| Unpriced$5–10 million | R.F. Lafferty | L1 SPV | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | Direct sharesNotesAvailable supply; no price or size provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | True Crest Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as an active secondary opportunity; pricing, sizing, structure, and other terms were not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | True Crest Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as an active secondary opportunity; pricing, sizing, structure, and other terms available on request. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | True Crest Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as an active secondary opportunity; terms available upon request. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | True Crest Capital | Not specifiedNotesActive secondary opportunity; pricing, sizing, structure, and other terms available upon request. | |
| Unpriced$10mm available | R.F. Lafferty | Single-layer vehicleNotesLater availability update quoted 6/0/0, a believed 1.5% capped expense fee, and an additional 3% broker fee. | |
| $79.00/ shareValuation $5.64B$5M confirmed | R.F. Lafferty | preferred · Double-layer SPVNotesTerms quoted as 12/0/0 or 8/0/7.5. | |
| $79.00/ shareValuation $5.64B$5M confirmed | R.F. Lafferty | preferred · double-layer SPVNotesConfirmed availability with either 12/0/0 or 8/0/7.5 economics. | |
| Unpriced10 million available | R.F. Lafferty | single-layer vehicleNotesNew offer with 6/0/0 economics, 1.5% capped expense fee, and 3% broker commission. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | Direct sharesNotesAvailable supply. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | True Crest Capital | Not specifiedNotesLive opportunity; additional details available upon request. | |
| $79.00/ shareValuation $5.64B$5M confirmed | R.F. Lafferty | preferred · Double-layer SPVNotesFee/economic alternatives quoted as 12/0/0 or 8/0/7.5. | |
| $79.00basis unspecifiedValuation $5.64B$5M confirmed | R.F. Lafferty | preferred shares · double-layer SPVNotesPrice and valuation are approximate. | |
| UnpricedValuation $7B$5-$10MM | Mirai Capital | 0/0 SPVNotesApproximately $7 billion enterprise valuation. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as supply in the past four days' inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days of supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply available in latest daily inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | True Crest Capital | Not specifiedNotesNamed as live supply available. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Mirai Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed among additional opportunities to which the broker has access; no pricing or structure provided. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | May 1, 2026 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series E | Mar 3, 2026 | $500M | $3.3B | $3.8B | $52.24 | 1789 Capital, Advanced Micro Devices +25
|
| Series D | Dec 4, 2024 | $155M | $1.05B | $1.2B | $24.47 | 3M Ventures, Advent Global Opportunities +19
|
| Series C1 | Apr 1, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Apr 26, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Nov 17, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | Sep 28, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - PPP | Apr 30, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Grant | Dec 31, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Nov 21, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Grant | Dec 31, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | May 17, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Grant | Jan 1, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Grant | May 12, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | May 1, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 38 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| 1789 Capital | Series E · 2026-03-03 |
| 3M Ventures | Series D · 2024-12-04 |
| Advanced Micro Devices | Series E · 2026-03-03 |
| Advent Global Opportunities | Series E · 2026-03-03 Series D · 2024-12-04 |
| Alchip Technologies | Series E · 2026-03-03 |
| Alumni Ventures | Series D · 2024-12-04 |
| AMD Ventures | Series E · 2026-03-03 Series D · 2024-12-04 |
| Applied Ventures | Series D · 2024-12-04 |
| ARK Investment Management | Series E · 2026-03-03 |
| ARK Ventures (US) | Series D · 2024-12-04 |
| Autopilot Management Company | Series D · 2024-12-04 |
| Axial Partners (United States) | Series D · 2024-12-04 |
| Black Box Ventures (New York) | Series E · 2026-03-03 |
| Boardman Bay Capital Management | Series E · 2026-03-03 Series D · 2024-12-04 |
| Clear Fir Partners | Series E · 2026-03-03 Series D · 2024-12-04 |
| Etna Labs | Series E · 2026-03-03 |
| Flux Capital | Series E · 2026-03-03 |
| G Vision Capital | Series E · 2026-03-03 Series D · 2024-12-04 |
| GiantLeap Capital | Series E · 2026-03-03 |
| Greycroft | Series E · 2026-03-03 Series D · 2024-12-04 |
| IAG Capital Partners | Series E · 2026-03-03 Series D · 2024-12-04 |
| Insight Partners (New York) | Series E · 2026-03-03 |
| Intel Capital | Series D · 2024-12-04 |
| Light Street Capital Management | Series E · 2026-03-03 Series D · 2024-12-04 |
| MediaTek | Series E · 2026-03-03 |
| Nautilus Venture Partners | Series D · 2024-12-04 |
| Neuberger Berman Group | Series E · 2026-03-03 |
| NTT Docomo Ventures | Series D · 2024-12-04 |
| Nvidia | Series E · 2026-03-03 Series D · 2024-12-04 |
| OurCrowd | Series D · 2024-12-04 |
| Playground Global | Series E · 2026-03-03 |
| Qatar Investment Authority | Series E · 2026-03-03 |
| Saraswati Ventures | Series D · 2024-12-04 |
| SCGE Management | Series E · 2026-03-03 |
| Sequoia Capital | Series E · 2026-03-03 |
| UC Berkeley Chancellor's Fund | Series E · 2026-03-03 |
| VentureTech Alliance | Series E · 2026-03-03 Series D · 2024-12-04 |
| YP Alliance | Series E · 2026-03-03 |
Cached deal details · 16 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Secondary Transaction - Private2026-05-01 | Secondary Transaction - PrivateCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-08-27 |
| Series E2026-03-03 | Later Stage VCCompleted | 1789 Capital, Advanced Micro Devices +25
| Not specified | 2026-08-27 |
| Series D2024-12-04 | Later Stage VCCompleted | 3M Ventures, Advent Global Opportunities +19
| Not specified | 2026-08-27 |
| Series C12023-04-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-27 |
| Series C2022-04-26 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-27 |
| Series B2020-11-17 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-27 |
| Debt - General2020-09-28 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-27 |
| Debt - PPP2020-04-30 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-27 |
| Grant2018-12-31 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-27 |
| Series A2018-11-21 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-27 |
| Grant2017-12-31 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-27 |
| Seed Round2016-05-17 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-27 |
| Grant2016-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-27 |
| Grant2015-05-12 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-27 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2015-05-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-27 |
| Non-Equity AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-27 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Reported trades and other activity
Market mentions 1
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| Context onlySize undisclosed | Forge | Not specifiedNotesNamed as a standout performer in the Forge Private Market Index outlook. |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.