Baseten
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 1
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Piper Sandler | Not specifiedNotesOther buy-side interest; no price or size provided. |
Sellers 14
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days of inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under past four days of inventory; terms and block details were not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as inventory from the past four days; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | William Blair | Not specifiedNotesIncluded in current private shares trading inventory; terms unspecified. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days of inventory; terms not provided. | |
| 3 matching records | UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesActively working with sellers; details available on request. |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the latest daily inventory with supply available. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | True Crest Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as an active secondary opportunity; terms were not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesActively working with sellers; details available upon request. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | William Blair | 1L SPVNotesListed as a 1L SPV opportunity. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesSecondary inventory; actively working with sellers. Details available on request. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesActively working with sellers; terms available upon request. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesSecondary inventory; broker is actively working with sellers. Details not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | sharesNotesLive opportunity; block details available upon interest. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series G | Sep 22, 2026 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series F | Jun 22, 2026 | $1.5B | $11.5B | $13B | $296.16 | 01 Advisors, Altimeter Capital Management +15
|
| Series E | Jan 21, 2026 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series D | Sep 5, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Feb 19, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Oct 9, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Mar 4, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Apr 26, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Dec 2, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 17 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| 01 Advisors | Series F · 2026-06-22 |
| Altimeter Capital Management | Series F · 2026-06-22 |
| Battery Ventures | Series F · 2026-06-22 |
| Blackbird Ventures | Series F · 2026-06-22 |
| Conviction Partners | Series F · 2026-06-22 |
| DE Shaw Ventures | Series F · 2026-06-22 |
| Durable Capital Partners | Series F · 2026-06-22 |
| Greylock | Series F · 2026-06-22 |
| Illusian Founder Office | Series F · 2026-06-22 |
| IVP | Series F · 2026-06-22 |
| Sands Capital | Series F · 2026-06-22 |
| Sapphire Ventures | Series F · 2026-06-22 |
| Spark Capital | Series F · 2026-06-22 |
| Stripes | Series F · 2026-06-22 |
| Verified Capital | Series F · 2026-06-22 |
| Wellington Management (St. Paul) | Series F · 2026-06-22 |
| WiL (World Innovation Lab) | Series F · 2026-06-22 |
Cached deal details · 10 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series G2026-09-22 | Later Stage VCRumor/Speculation | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series F2026-06-22 | Later Stage VCCompleted | 01 Advisors, Altimeter Capital Management +15
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series E2026-01-21 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series D2025-09-05 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series C2025-02-19 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2024-10-09 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2024-03-04 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2022-04-26 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Seed Round2021-12-02 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Non-Equity AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.