Beautylish
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 5
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed under past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days' inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days inventory; supply available. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the latest daily inventory as having supply available; block details not provided. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Debt - PPP | Apr 13, 2020 | $1.18M | — | — | — | — |
| Series D | Mar 11, 2020 | $5M | $85M | $90M | $2.67 | Bechtel Ventures, Bling Capital +5
|
| Series C | Aug 29, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Jan 3, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | May 16, 2013 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Nov 17, 2010 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 7 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Bechtel Ventures | Series D · 2020-03-11 |
| Bling Capital | Series D · 2020-03-11 |
| Caffeinated Capital | Series D · 2020-03-11 |
| Christopher Howard | Series D · 2020-03-11 |
| David King | Series D · 2020-03-11 |
| Greg Lin | Series D · 2020-03-11 |
| Notable Capital | Series D · 2020-03-11 |
Cached deal details · 7 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Debt - PPP2020-04-13 | Debt - PPPCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series D2020-03-11 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Bechtel Ventures, Bling Capital +5
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series C2018-08-29 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2017-01-03 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2013-05-16 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Seed Round2010-11-17 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Secondary Transaction - PrivateUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.