Beijing Moonshot Technology
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 8
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | L2 SPV (0% management fee / 0% carry)NotesListed as other available supply. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | L2 SPVNotesAvailable supply; structure shown as 0% management fee / 0% carry. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | Second-layer SPVNotesAvailable supply; structure shown as 0% management fee / 0% carry. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | L2 SPVNotesAvailable supply; described as a Chinese frontier AI company with a 0% management fee / 0% carry structure. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | SPV interest · 2nd layer 0/0 SPVNotesAvailable supply; company identity is stated only as Moonshot. No price or size provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | SPV interest · 2nd layer 0/0 SPVNotesAvailable supply. | |
| 2 matching records | UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | 2nd layer 0/0 SPVNotesAvailable supply. |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | 2nd layer 0/0 SPVNotesOther currently available secondary supply. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series G | Oct 6, 2026 | — | — | $50B | — | Eterna Capital
|
| Series F | Jul 29, 2026 | $3.5B | $31.5B | $35B | — | Courtin Investment, Mentha Partners +1
|
| Series D | Apr 1, 2026 | — | — | — | — | — |
| IPO | Mar 26, 2026 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Mar 11, 2026 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Jan 20, 2026 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Oct 24, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Early Stage VC | Aug 5, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Feb 19, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Oct 1, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Jun 1, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 4 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Courtin Investment | Series F · 2026-07-29 |
| Eterna Capital | Series G · 2026-10-06 |
| Mentha Partners | Series F · 2026-07-29 |
| Razor Capital | Series F · 2026-07-29 |
Cached deal details · 12 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series G2026-10-06 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Eterna Capital
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series F2026-07-29 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Courtin Investment, Mentha Partners +1
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series D2026-04-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| IPO2026-03-26 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Later Stage VC2026-03-11 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Later Stage VC2026-01-20 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series C2025-10-24 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Early Stage VC2024-08-05 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2024-02-19 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Seed Round2023-10-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Seed Round2023-06-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Later Stage VCUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.