Bending Spoons
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 1
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under Past Four Days Inventory, indicating supply. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PIPE | Oct 14, 2026 | $330M | — | — | $33.00 | Berkshire Hathaway
|
| Acquisition Financing | Sep 25, 2026 | $967.86M | — | — | — | — |
| IPO | Jul 1, 2026 | $1.68B | $8.43B | $9.42B | $29.00 | — |
| Debt - General | Jan 8, 2026 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Acquisition Financing | Dec 18, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| PE Growth/Expansion | Dec 4, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| PE Growth/Expansion | Oct 30, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Acquisition Financing | Jul 11, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - Acquisition | Mar 27, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Acquisition Financing | Feb 21, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| PE Growth/Expansion | Jan 22, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| PE Growth/Expansion | Jan 1, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Acquisition Financing | Aug 7, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| PE Growth/Expansion | Feb 15, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Feb 1, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| PE Growth/Expansion | Aug 3, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | May 9, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| PE Growth/Expansion | Sep 27, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| PE Growth/Expansion | Jul 23, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| PE Growth/Expansion | Jul 4, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Early Stage VC | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| PE Growth/Expansion | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| PE Growth/Expansion | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| PE Growth/Expansion | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 1 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Berkshire Hathaway | PIPE · 2026-10-14 |
Cached deal details · 24 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PIPE2026-10-14 | PIPEAnnounced/In Progress | Berkshire Hathaway
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Acquisition Financing2026-09-25 | Debt - AcquisitionCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| IPO2026-07-01 | IPOCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Debt - General2026-01-08 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Acquisition Financing2025-12-18 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| PE Growth/Expansion2025-12-04 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| PE Growth/Expansion2025-10-30 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Acquisition Financing2025-07-11 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Debt - Acquisition2025-03-27 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Acquisition Financing2025-02-21 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| PE Growth/Expansion2025-01-22 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| PE Growth/Expansion2025-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Acquisition Financing2024-08-07 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| PE Growth/Expansion2024-02-15 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2024-02-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| PE Growth/Expansion2023-08-03 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Debt - General2023-05-09 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| PE Growth/Expansion2022-09-27 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| PE Growth/Expansion2021-07-23 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| PE Growth/Expansion2019-07-04 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Early Stage VCUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| PE Growth/ExpansionUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| PE Growth/ExpansionUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| PE Growth/ExpansionUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.