BigID
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 4
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days inventory with supply available. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' inventory as supply available; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in supply inventory from the past four days. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply available in the latest daily inventory; block details not provided. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series E | Feb 23, 2024 | $61.44M | $938.56M | $1B | $3.68 | Advent International, Cisco Investments +5
|
| Series D1 | Oct 21, 2022 | — | — | — | — | Broocknell Ventures, Capital Advantage Ventures +7
|
| Series D | Apr 22, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Jan 6, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Oct 8, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Jun 21, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Jan 26, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Jan 1, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Mar 2, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 16 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Advent International | Series E · 2024-02-23 |
| Broocknell Ventures | Series D1 · 2022-10-21 |
| Capital Advantage Ventures | Series D1 · 2022-10-21 |
| Cisco Investments | Series E · 2024-02-23 |
| CrossWork | Series D1 · 2022-10-21 |
| Fabrica Ventures | Series D1 · 2022-10-21 |
| Karmel Capital | Series D1 · 2022-10-21 |
| Riverwood Capital | Series E · 2024-02-23 |
| Robyn Capital | Series E · 2024-02-23 |
| Scott Robinson | Series D1 · 2022-10-21 |
| ServiceNow Ventures | Series D1 · 2022-10-21 |
| Silver Lake | Series E · 2024-02-23 |
| SLW | Series E · 2024-02-23 |
| Splunk Ventures | Series D1 · 2022-10-21 |
| Top Corner Capital | Series D1 · 2022-10-21 |
| Vinthera | Series E · 2024-02-23 |
Cached deal details · 10 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series E2024-02-23 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Advent International, Cisco Investments +5
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series D12022-10-21 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Broocknell Ventures, Capital Advantage Ventures +7
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series D2021-04-22 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series C2020-01-06 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2018-10-08 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2018-06-21 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2018-01-26 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2017-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Seed Round2016-03-02 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Equity-Based AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Share classes
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series E | $3.68 | 1× | 6.14% | 16,713,844 |
| Series D-2 | $7.63 | 1× | 2.05% | 5,585,700 |
| Series D-1 | $5.35 | 1× | 2.26% | 6,159,491 |
| Series D | $4.43 | 1× | 5.08% | 13,813,772 |
| Series C-1 | $2.86 | 1× | 4.5% | 12,233,220 |
| Series C | $1.77 | 1× | 10.37% | 28,211,330 |
| Series B | $0.71 | 1× | 10.33% | 28,110,500 |
| Series A-3 | $0.24 | 1× | 1.91% | 5,183,620 |
| Series A-2 | $0.14 | 1× | 4.14% | 11,271,170 |
| Series A-1 | $0.44 | 1× | 9.32% | 25,350,980 |
| Seed | $0.10 | 1× | 7.82% | 21,272,280 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.