BePluggedIn
Member workspace
CompaniesBillGO

BillGO

Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.

Latest observed . Availability is not verified.

Buyers 0

No published buyers.

Sellers 3

DatePrice / sizeBrokerTerms
UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed in past four days of inventory.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed under past four days of inventory; terms and block details were not provided.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed in the latest daily inventory with supply available; block details not provided.

Financing history

RoundDateRaisedPre-moneyPost-moneyPrice / shareInvestors
Later Stage VCJan 16, 2024$2.5M————
Later Stage VCMay 8, 2023$94.34M$405.66M$500M$7.47
Andrew Wilkinson, BankTech Ventures +1
  • Andrew Wilkinson
  • BankTech Ventures
  • Caruso Ventures
Series BAug 18, 2020—————
Series AJun 17, 2019—————
Seed RoundOct 2, 2018—————
CorporateJan 11, 2017—————
Debt - GeneralUndated—————

PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.

Investor participation · 3 names in the returned rounds
InvestorReported rounds
Andrew Wilkinson
Later Stage VC · 2023-05-08
BankTech Ventures
Later Stage VC · 2023-05-08
Caruso Ventures
Later Stage VC · 2023-05-08
Cached deal details · 7 rounds
Round / dateType / statusInvestorsExiting investorsStored on
Later Stage VC2024-01-16Later Stage VCCompleted—Not specified2026-10-22
Later Stage VC2023-05-08Later Stage VCCompleted
Andrew Wilkinson, BankTech Ventures +1
  • Andrew Wilkinson
  • BankTech Ventures
  • Caruso Ventures
Not specified2026-10-22
Series B2020-08-18Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-22
Series A2019-06-17Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-22
Seed Round2018-10-02Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-22
Corporate2017-01-11Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-22
Debt - GeneralUndatedNot specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-22

Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.

Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.

Member view

Members see the live bid/ask book by share class, the full event history, and crossed markets across every company.

Sign in