BioCatch
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 1
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in current daily supply inventory. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Merger/Acquisition | Aug 7, 2026 | $2.4B | — | $2.4B | — | Visa
|
| PE Growth/Expansion | Mar 1, 2025 | — | — | — | — | Alanda Capital Management, Robyn Capital +1
|
| Buyout/LBO | Aug 29, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Feb 12, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Nov 20, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | May 3, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Sep 30, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | Apr 24, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Mar 12, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Jan 1, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | Dec 1, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | May 5, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Apr 26, 2014 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Early Stage VC | Mar 1, 2012 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Early Stage VC | Jan 1, 2011 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Early Stage VC | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 4 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Alanda Capital Management | PE Growth/Expansion · 2025-03-01 |
| Robyn Capital | PE Growth/Expansion · 2025-03-01 |
| Visa | Merger/Acquisition · 2026-08-07 |
| Wyndham Wealth | PE Growth/Expansion · 2025-03-01 |
Cached deal details · 16 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Merger/Acquisition2026-08-07 | Merger/AcquisitionCompleted | Visa
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| PE Growth/Expansion2025-03-01 | PE Growth/ExpansionCompleted | Alanda Capital Management, Robyn Capital +1
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Buyout/LBO2024-08-29 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2024-02-12 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2023-11-20 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2023-05-03 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series C2020-09-30 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Debt - General2019-04-24 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2018-03-12 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Later Stage VC2017-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Debt - General2016-12-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Later Stage VC2016-05-05 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2014-04-26 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Early Stage VC2012-03-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Early Stage VC2011-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Early Stage VCUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.