Blacksmith
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 1
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Gracia Group | FundNotesListed under current sell availability without a disclosed size. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series B | Aug 19, 2026 | $111.26M | $505M | $616.26M | — | David Cramer, GV +3
|
| Series A | Sep 17, 2025 | $13.57M | $44.43M | $60M | $3.40 | David Cramer, Eli Brown +10
|
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Jan 1, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 13 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| David Cramer | Series B · 2026-08-19 Series A · 2025-09-17 |
| Eli Brown | Series A · 2025-09-17 |
| GV | Series B · 2026-08-19 Series A · 2025-09-17 |
| Joel Fliegelman | Series A · 2025-09-17 |
| Kelsey Hightower | Series A · 2025-09-17 |
| Kelvin Beachum | Series A · 2025-09-17 |
| Peak XV Partners | Series B · 2026-08-19 |
| Peter Mattis | Series A · 2025-09-17 |
| Richard Aberman | Series A · 2025-09-17 |
| Spencer Kimball | Series B · 2026-08-19 Series A · 2025-09-17 |
| Theo Browne | Series A · 2025-09-17 |
| Y Combinator | Series B · 2026-08-19 Series A · 2025-09-17 |
| Zhang Zhidong | Series A · 2025-09-17 |
Cached deal details · 3 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series B2026-08-19 | Early Stage VCCompleted | David Cramer, GV +3
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2025-09-17 | Early Stage VCCompleted | David Cramer, Eli Brown +10
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2024-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.