Loading your research workspace…
Loading your research workspace…
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
No published buyers.
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| $8.50/ share$2M common | Forge | commonNotesImplied valuation was listed as NA. |
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| IPO | May 21, 2026 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series E | Nov 14, 2023 | $110M | $4.89B | $5B | — | Access Industries, Access Technology Ventures +16
|
| Later Stage VC | Oct 14, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series D | Apr 1, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Mar 24, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Feb 17, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Access Industries | Series E · 2023-11-14 |
| Access Technology Ventures | Series E · 2023-11-14 |
| Ash Park Capital | Series E · 2023-11-14 |
| Baillie Gifford | Series E · 2023-11-14 |
| Blue Lion Global | Series E · 2023-11-14 |
| Coinbase Ventures | Series E · 2023-11-14 |
| Freeman Capital | Series E · 2023-11-14 |
| Goldbriar Ventures | Series E · 2023-11-14 |
| GV | Series E · 2023-11-14 |
| Lakestar | Series E · 2023-11-14 |
| Lightspeed Venture Partners | Series E · 2023-11-14 |
| Moore Capital Management | Series E · 2023-11-14 |
| Pledge Ventures | Series E · 2023-11-14 |
| Prudence | Series E · 2023-11-14 |
| RAA Ventures | Series E · 2023-11-14 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.
| Sep 4, 2019 |
| — |
| — |
| — |
| — |
| — |
| Series B | Jun 22, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
| Series A | Oct 7, 2014 | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
| Raptor Group |
|---|
Series E · 2023-11-14 |
| Smash Capital | Series E · 2023-11-14 |
|---|
| Velo Partners | Series E · 2023-11-14 |
|---|
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| IPO2026-05-21 | IPOAnnounced/In Progress | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Series E2023-11-14 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Access Industries, Access Technology Ventures +16
| Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Later Stage VC2022-10-14 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Series D2022-04-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Series C2021-03-24 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Later Stage VC2021-02-17 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Later Stage VC2019-09-04 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Series B2017-06-22 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Series A2014-10-07 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Secondary Transaction - PrivateUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.