Blue Laser Fusion
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 4
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in the past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days of supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days of supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days inventory with supply available. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Early Stage VC | Sep 24, 2026 | $25.03M | — | — | — | Principled Investments
|
| Seed Round | Mar 7, 2024 | $37.8M | — | — | — | Itochu, Jafco +5
|
| Seed Round | Aug 3, 2023 | $25M | $75M | $100M | $9.76 | — |
| Seed Round | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 8 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Itochu | Seed Round · 2024-03-07 |
| Jafco | Seed Round · 2024-03-07 |
| Maezawa Fund | Seed Round · 2024-03-07 |
| Mirai Creation Capital | Seed Round · 2024-03-07 |
| Principled Investments | Early Stage VC · 2026-09-24 |
| SoftBank Group | Seed Round · 2024-03-07 |
| SPARX Group Company | Seed Round · 2024-03-07 |
| Waseda University Ventures | Seed Round · 2024-03-07 |
Cached deal details · 4 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Early Stage VC2026-09-24 | Early Stage VCCompleted | Principled Investments
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Seed Round2024-03-07 | Seed RoundCompleted | Itochu, Jafco +5
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Seed Round2023-08-03 | Seed RoundCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Seed RoundUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.