Bolt
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 5
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in supply inventory from the past four days. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the latest daily supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in the past four days’ inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in the past four days inventory. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC | May 1, 2025 | — | — | — | — | Acquinox Capital, BADideas.fund +6
|
| Debt - General | May 3, 2024 | $235.86M | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Jan 1, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Oct 19, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Sep 1, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series F | Jan 10, 2022 | $710.45M | $7.66B | $8.37B | — | — |
| Series E | Aug 2, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Apr 4, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series D | Mar 4, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | Dec 20, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Nov 5, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Jul 1, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | May 30, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Dec 20, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Aug 1, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | May 1, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Dec 18, 2014 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Angel (individual) | Apr 23, 2014 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Grant | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 8 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Acquinox Capital | Later Stage VC · 2025-05-01 |
| BADideas.fund | Later Stage VC · 2025-05-01 |
| Ilavska Vuillermoz Capital | Later Stage VC · 2025-05-01 |
| N1 Investment Company | Later Stage VC · 2025-05-01 |
| OneCapital Investment Group | Later Stage VC · 2025-05-01 |
| Pledge Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2025-05-01 |
| Toloka | Later Stage VC · 2025-05-01 |
| Vondus | Later Stage VC · 2025-05-01 |
Cached deal details · 20 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC2025-05-01 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Acquinox Capital, BADideas.fund +6
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Debt - General2024-05-03 | Debt - GeneralCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Later Stage VC2024-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2023-10-19 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2022-09-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series F2022-01-10 | Later Stage VCCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series E2021-08-02 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2021-04-04 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series D2021-03-04 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Debt - General2019-12-20 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Later Stage VC2019-11-05 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series C2019-07-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2018-05-30 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2017-12-20 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2017-08-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Seed Round2016-05-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Seed Round2014-12-18 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Angel (individual)2014-04-23 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| GrantUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Secondary Transaction - PrivateUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.