Bolttech Management
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 4
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2 matching records | UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days inventory. |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days of inventory; terms were not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as supply in the past four days' inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply available in the latest daily inventory. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C | Jun 4, 2025 | $147M | $1.95B | $2.1B | — | Assicurazioni Generali, Baillie Gifford +8
|
| Debt - General | Nov 20, 2024 | $50M | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Sep 21, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Dec 7, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 10 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Assicurazioni Generali | Series C · 2025-06-04 |
| Baillie Gifford | Series C · 2025-06-04 |
| Dragon Funds | Series C · 2025-06-04 |
| Iberis Capital | Series C · 2025-06-04 |
| Kakao Investment | Series C · 2025-06-04 |
| Liquidity | Series C · 2025-06-04 |
| Mars Growth Capital | Series C · 2025-06-04 |
| Shinhan Securities | Series C · 2025-06-04 |
| Stemar Capital | Series C · 2025-06-04 |
| Sumitomo | Series C · 2025-06-04 |
Cached deal details · 4 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C2025-06-04 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Assicurazioni Generali, Baillie Gifford +8
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Debt - General2024-11-20 | Debt - GeneralCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2023-09-21 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2021-12-07 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.