Bounce
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 5
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in inventory from the past four days; supply available. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply appeared in the past four days' inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' supply inventory; described as luggage storage. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply available in latest daily inventory; block details not provided. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Apr 1, 2026 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Nov 12, 2024 | $19M | $160M | $179M | $12.49 | 20VC, Andreessen Horowitz +13
|
| Series A | Apr 26, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Nov 16, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Oct 1, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Dec 21, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 15 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| 20VC | Series B · 2024-11-12 |
| Andreessen Horowitz | Series B · 2024-11-12 |
| Azuro Capital | Series B · 2024-11-12 |
| Blitzscaling Ventures | Series B · 2024-11-12 |
| FJ Labs | Series B · 2024-11-12 |
| General Catalyst | Series B · 2024-11-12 |
| GHARAGE | Series B · 2024-11-12 |
| Global Brain | Series B · 2024-11-12 |
| KDDI Ventures Program | Series B · 2024-11-12 |
| Kuroneko Innovation Fund | Series B · 2024-11-12 |
| Prosto Venture Club | Series B · 2024-11-12 |
| Sapphire Ventures | Series B · 2024-11-12 |
| Selective VC | Series B · 2024-11-12 |
| Shilling (Portugal) | Series B · 2024-11-12 |
| Signal Rank | Series B · 2024-11-12 |
Cached deal details · 7 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Secondary Transaction - Private2026-04-01 | Secondary Transaction - PrivateCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2024-11-12 | Later Stage VCCompleted | 20VC, Andreessen Horowitz +13
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2022-04-26 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2020-11-16 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2020-10-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2018-12-21 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Later Stage VCUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.