Brimstone
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 1
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | William Blair | Not specifiedNotesIncluded in current private shares trading inventory; terms unspecified. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC | Dec 1, 2024 | — | — | — | — | Hexagon VC, Oakdell Capital +1
|
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Jul 19, 2022 | — | — | — | — | Third Derivative
|
| Series A | Mar 24, 2022 | $55M | $130M | $185M | $10.75 | — |
| Grant | Nov 16, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Nov 2, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Jun 25, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | May 22, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Jan 1, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 4 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Hexagon VC | Later Stage VC · 2024-12-01 |
| Oakdell Capital | Later Stage VC · 2024-12-01 |
| Terra Talent | Later Stage VC · 2024-12-01 |
| Third Derivative | Non-Equity Accelerator · 2022-07-19 |
Cached deal details · 9 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC2024-12-01 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Hexagon VC, Oakdell Capital +1
| Not specified | 2026-10-21 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2022-07-19 | Accelerator/IncubatorCompleted | Third Derivative
| Not specified | 2026-10-21 |
| Series A2022-03-24 | Early Stage VCCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-21 |
| Grant2021-11-16 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-21 |
| Seed Round2021-11-02 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-21 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2019-06-25 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-21 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2019-05-22 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-21 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2019-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-21 |
| Secondary Transaction - PrivateUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-21 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.