BePluggedIn
Member workspace
CompaniesBuilt Technologies

Built Technologies

Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.

Latest observed . Availability is not verified.

Buyers 0

No published buyers.

Sellers 2

DatePrice / sizeBrokerTerms
$25.00/ shareValuation $658.5M$4M commonForgecommon
Notes

Refreshed offer; valuation is the stated implied valuation.

$25.00/ share$3.8M commonForgecommon

Financing history

RoundDateRaisedPre-moneyPost-moneyPrice / shareInvestors
Later Stage VCDec 4, 2025————
Tishman Speyer Properties
  • Tishman Speyer Properties
Secondary Transaction - PrivateFeb 14, 2025—————
Later Stage VCApr 13, 2023—————
Later Stage VCJul 13, 2022—————
Series DSep 16, 2021$125M$1.38B$1.5B$58.19—
Series CDec 15, 2020$88M$422M$509.58M$21.21—
Debt - PPPApr 13, 2020—————
Series B1Apr 29, 2019—————
Series ANov 16, 2017—————
Seed RoundUndated—————

PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.

Investor participation · 1 names in the returned rounds
InvestorReported rounds
Tishman Speyer Properties
Later Stage VC · 2025-12-04
Cached deal details · 10 rounds
Round / dateType / statusInvestorsExiting investorsStored on
Later Stage VC2025-12-04Later Stage VCCompleted
Tishman Speyer Properties
  • Tishman Speyer Properties
Not specified2026-08-04
Secondary Transaction - Private2025-02-14Secondary Transaction - PrivateCompleted—Not specified2026-08-04
Later Stage VC2023-04-13Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-08-04
Later Stage VC2022-07-13Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-08-04
Series D2021-09-16Later Stage VCCompleted—Not specified2026-08-04
Series C2020-12-15Later Stage VCCompleted—Not specified2026-08-04
Debt - PPP2020-04-13Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-08-04
Series B12019-04-29Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-08-04
Series A2017-11-16Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-08-04
Seed RoundUndatedNot specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-08-04

Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.

Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.

Member view

Members see the live bid/ask book by share class, the full event history, and crossed markets across every company.

Sign in