BePluggedIn
Member workspace
CompaniesByteDance

ByteDance

Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.

Latest observed . Availability is not verified.

Buyers 0

No published buyers.

Sellers 18

DatePrice / sizeBrokerTerms
UnpricedValuation $580B$50MMMirai Capital0/0 single-layer SPV
Notes

Selling indication at a $580 billion enterprise value.

UnpricedSize undisclosedWilliam BlairDirect block
Notes

Listed as a direct block for sale.

UnpricedValuation $546B$10-$100MMirai Capital1/10 single-layer SPV
Notes

Selling indication; additional market color available on request.

UnpricedSize undisclosedHilandar CapitalNot specified
Notes

Secondary inventory actively being worked with sellers; details available on request.

Unpriced$5-100M+ ticketsSetter Capital0/0 SPV
Notes

Allocation available through an SPV; ticket range reflects individual access sizes, not stated aggregate supply.

UnpricedSize undisclosedPiper SandlerNot specified
Notes

Other sell-side interest; no price or size provided.

UnpricedSize undisclosedHilandar CapitalNot specified
Notes

Secondary inventory; broker is actively working with sellers. Details not provided.

UnpricedSize undisclosedTrue Crest CapitalNot specified
Notes

Named as live supply available.

UnpricedSize undisclosedNAV Capital2nd layer 0/10 SPV
Notes

Other currently available secondary supply.

UnpricedSize undisclosedNAV Capital2nd layer 0/10 SPV
Notes

Available secondary supply.

Unpriced~5M minimum block; can also fill larger ticketsSetter Capitalshares
Notes

Seller supply; the unit or currency of the ~5M minimum block is not specified.

$352.00basis unspecifiedValuation $580B$540M secondary allocation; checks of $50M+ or below $50MAce SyndicateGlobal VC platform that is an approved cap-table entity
Notes

Live secondary allocation; directly connected with the GP and acting as sole advisor. Checks of $50M+: 3% one-time fee and no carry. Checks below $50M: 3% one-time GP fee plus 2% carry. U.S. and Chinese investors are not eligible.

UnpricedValuation $600BSize undisclosedMirai CapitalOld shares · SPV, 2 layers, 0/0
Notes

Indicative valuation.

UnpricedSize undisclosedNAV Capital2nd layer 0/10 SPV
Notes

Listed under other interesting supply available.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed under Past Four Days Inventory, indicating supply.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed under Past Four Days Inventory.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed in Past Four Days Inventory.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed in latest daily inventory with supply available.

Financing history

RoundDateRaisedPre-moneyPost-moneyPrice / shareInvestors
General Corporate PurposeSep 3, 2026$29.6B————
Later Stage VCMay 16, 2026$3B$367B$370B—
Etna Labs, Golden Bay Ventures +6
  • Etna Labs
  • Golden Bay Ventures
  • HSG (Hong Kong)
  • MPM Capital
  • Optimist Ventures
  • POLYInvest (New York)
  • Starling Ventures
  • Trustar Capital
Later Stage VCFeb 1, 2026—————
Secondary Transaction - PrivateAug 1, 2025——$480B——
Secondary Transaction - PrivateJan 10, 2025—————
Secondary Transaction - PrivateAug 31, 2024—————
Secondary Transaction - PrivateJul 1, 2024—————
Later Stage VCJul 1, 2024—————
Secondary Transaction - PrivateJan 4, 2024—————
Secondary Transaction - PrivateSep 14, 2023—————
Secondary Transaction - PrivateMar 14, 2023—————
Secondary Transaction - PrivateNov 4, 2022—————
Debt RefinancingDec 1, 2021—————
Secondary Transaction - PrivateApr 29, 2021—————
Later Stage VCFeb 1, 2021—————
Series E1Dec 1, 2020—————
Secondary Transaction - PrivateMar 30, 2020—————
Secondary Transaction - PrivateNov 1, 2019—————
Series EJul 8, 2019—————
Debt - GeneralApr 10, 2019—————
Later Stage VCOct 26, 2018—————
Later Stage VCAug 1, 2018—————
Later Stage VCDec 1, 2017—————
Secondary Transaction - PrivateDec 1, 2016—————
Series DDec 1, 2016—————
Series CJun 3, 2014—————
Series BMar 1, 2013—————
Series AJul 1, 2012—————
Seed RoundMar 9, 2012—————
Secondary Transaction - PrivateUndated—————
Later Stage VCUndated—————
Later Stage VCUndated—————
Secondary Transaction - PrivateUndated—————

PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.

Investor participation · 8 names in the returned rounds
InvestorReported rounds
Etna Labs
Later Stage VC · 2026-05-16
Golden Bay Ventures
Later Stage VC · 2026-05-16
HSG (Hong Kong)
Later Stage VC · 2026-05-16
MPM Capital
Later Stage VC · 2026-05-16
Optimist Ventures
Later Stage VC · 2026-05-16
POLYInvest (New York)
Later Stage VC · 2026-05-16
Starling Ventures
Later Stage VC · 2026-05-16
Trustar Capital
Later Stage VC · 2026-05-16
Cached deal details · 33 rounds
Round / dateType / statusInvestorsExiting investorsStored on
General Corporate Purpose2026-09-03General Corporate PurposeCompleted—Not specified2026-10-05
Later Stage VC2026-05-16Later Stage VCCompleted
Etna Labs, Golden Bay Ventures +6
  • Etna Labs
  • Golden Bay Ventures
  • HSG (Hong Kong)
  • MPM Capital
  • Optimist Ventures
  • POLYInvest (New York)
  • Starling Ventures
  • Trustar Capital
Not specified2026-07-30
Later Stage VC2026-02-01Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-30
Secondary Transaction - Private2025-08-01Secondary Transaction - PrivateCompleted—Not specified2026-07-30
Secondary Transaction - Private2025-01-10Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-30
Secondary Transaction - Private2024-08-31Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-30
Secondary Transaction - Private2024-07-01Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-30
Later Stage VC2024-07-01Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-30
Secondary Transaction - Private2024-01-04Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-30
Secondary Transaction - Private2023-09-14Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-30
Secondary Transaction - Private2023-03-14Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-30
Secondary Transaction - Private2022-11-04Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-30
Debt Refinancing2021-12-01Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-05
Secondary Transaction - Private2021-04-29Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-30
Later Stage VC2021-02-01Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-30
Series E12020-12-01Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-30
Secondary Transaction - Private2020-03-30Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-30
Secondary Transaction - Private2019-11-01Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-30
Series E2019-07-08Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-30
Debt - General2019-04-10Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-30
Later Stage VC2018-10-26Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-30
Later Stage VC2018-08-01Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-30
Later Stage VC2017-12-01Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-30
Secondary Transaction - Private2016-12-01Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-30
Series D2016-12-01Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-30
Series C2014-06-03Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-30
Series B2013-03-01Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-30
Series A2012-07-01Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-30
Seed Round2012-03-09Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-30
Secondary Transaction - PrivateUndatedNot specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-30
Later Stage VCUndatedNot specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-30
Later Stage VCUndatedNot specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-30
Secondary Transaction - PrivateUndatedNot specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-30

Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.

Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.

Member view

Members see the live bid/ask book by share class, the full event history, and crossed markets across every company.

Sign in