CSC Generation
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 0
No published sellers.
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Acquisition Financing | Sep 18, 2024 | $112M | — | — | — | — |
| Series E | Aug 27, 2024 | — | — | — | — | FJ Labs, Niraj Shah +1
|
| Series D | Oct 1, 2021 | $97.6M | $879.4M | $977M | $21.34 | — |
| Series C | Jan 1, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C2 | Jan 1, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Nov 6, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Jun 8, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A2 | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 3 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| FJ Labs | Series E · 2024-08-27 |
| Niraj Shah | Series E · 2024-08-27 |
| Sator Grove Holdings | Series E · 2024-08-27 |
Cached deal details · 8 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Acquisition Financing2024-09-18 | Debt - AcquisitionCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series E2024-08-27 | Later Stage VCCompleted | FJ Labs, Niraj Shah +1
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series D2021-10-01 | Later Stage VCCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series C2019-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series C22018-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series C2017-11-06 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2016-06-08 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2Undated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Reported trades and other activity
Reported trades 1
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Forge | Not specifiedNotesListed among recently closed transactions for the August 2026 reporting period. |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.